Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Case
Excellent, high quality case! This is my second Incipio case, the first was the Feather Case for the iPod Touch. I was very satisfied with its quality & protection so I decided to try their phone cases, and I am not disappointed. I dropped my Xperia today on the street. The phone fell hard and bounced a few times, but the case did its job and am confident in its...
Published 23 months ago by P. verdeflor

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars nice case!
Good protection for the Xperia, but adds quite a bit of bulk to an otherwise slim and pocket friendly phone.
Published 9 months ago by Tom Ellison


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Case, September 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excellent, high quality case! This is my second Incipio case, the first was the Feather Case for the iPod Touch. I was very satisfied with its quality & protection so I decided to try their phone cases, and I am not disappointed. I dropped my Xperia today on the street. The phone fell hard and bounced a few times, but the case did its job and am confident in its protection. Case is very easy to put on or remove, and is snug. I also like how it also has a clear strip, along the area of the Xperia's clear buttons, so you can see all the way through, very nice. That wasn't clear in the item picture and I was worried that it would be covered. Definitely eye-catching. Basic screen protector included but also works well and is easy to apply.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It worths all the money paid !!, December 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Incipio SE-130 NGP Case for Sony Xperia P - 1 Pack - Retail Packaging - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I have to say simply PERFECT !! I didn't find too many cases for my xperia P, all of them was awful,until I saw this, not so awful, but with a very high price for a case.... but I needed to purchase to avoid damage to my brand new xperia. But when it comes, I was surprise about quality, even it comes with screen protector so this could be an extra feature.

Highly recomend INCIPIO cases.

Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great case, but not the same pink as pictured, October 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like this case! The fit is snug, just the tiniest bit loose but otherwise pretty flawless. The only thing I would want to mention is that the pink is more of a deep pink-purple, not the bright pink as pictured.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product., October 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Incipio SE-130 NGP Case for Sony Xperia P - 1 Pack - Retail Packaging - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Excellent product. Solid construction. Fits like a glove. Camera buttons are a little stiff, but it just takes a little more, or use the on screen camera button. Recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect case and styling matches my phone, October 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Incipio SE-130 NGP Case for Sony Xperia P - 1 Pack - Retail Packaging - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
The case fits Sony Xperia P perfectly, style wise too. It also comes with screen protecter which is a great plus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Protect Sony cell phones, June 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's a very good protective case for Sony Xperia phones.
But it's a little bit too thick compared to Sony phones' width.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, April 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this product is very good quality, i like it very much, it is expensive - but worse buying ! I recommend this case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tight Fit. Great look., February 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Incipio SE-130 NGP Case for Sony Xperia P - 1 Pack - Retail Packaging - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Absolutely no complaints. Had the case for a year and still tight fit. Perfect alignment of button cutouts. Grippable. Minimalist design works perfectly with Xperia minimalism. Have dropped my phone three times. Still not so much as a scratch or ding.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sony xperia p case, January 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Incipio SE-130 NGP Case for Sony Xperia P - 1 Pack - Retail Packaging - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I must admit, there were few case options for this phone, but this one protects the phone, helps with grip and is more attractive than the bare phone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars nice case!, November 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good protection for the Xperia, but adds quite a bit of bulk to an otherwise slim and pocket friendly phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.