Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hilariously dark
After we finished the first season my spouse and I had to know what happened next, so we bought the second season. I'm glad we did, as the second season is even better.

All (well almost all) is explained, this season is even darker than the first, and there are some fantastic cameos from British actors, including one of my favorites, Peter Serafinowicz...
Published on August 17, 2012 by Amazon Customer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars becoming less funny here
It is becoming less funny as we go on... I don't think it would be worth 2$ per episode.

Oddly they haven't released the DVD yet.
Published on November 17, 2012 by mamali


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hilariously dark, August 17, 2012
By 
Amazon Customer "Stephica" (Las Vegas, NV United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
After we finished the first season my spouse and I had to know what happened next, so we bought the second season. I'm glad we did, as the second season is even better.

All (well almost all) is explained, this season is even darker than the first, and there are some fantastic cameos from British actors, including one of my favorites, Peter Serafinowicz.

If you enjoyed the first season, and/or Arrested Development, Extras, Snuff Box or other darkly humorous shows, then this is a must watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars becoming less funny here, November 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is becoming less funny as we go on... I don't think it would be worth 2$ per episode.

Oddly they haven't released the DVD yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Starts off promising, but disappoints, March 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Increasingly Poor Decisions of Todd Margaret Season 2 (Amazon Instant Video)
Without spoiling anything, I will just say the the first season was funny and intriguing, but the ending is rather disappointing. Still worth a watch, but don't get your hopes up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Funny, February 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shows quirky humor is hilarious. I love the characters and the story line is funny. I would watch again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Crazy and I Love, February 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Increasingly Poor Decisions of Todd Margaret Season 2 (Amazon Instant Video)
One of those sleeper hits that I'm so glad I discovered. If you like quirky and smart humor, this is it. Enjoy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Funny, February 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Twisted, classic David Cross. Love this show. Highly recommended. Ironic humor at its best. 2 seasons only. Pretty obnoxious, but love it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious!, January 12, 2013
By 
Michelle Cilip (Corning, NY United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Increasingly Poor Decisions of Todd Margaret Season 2 (Amazon Instant Video)
Absolutely hilarious with an amazing cast. Some of the topics are a little off center, and a bit vulgar, but they add to the hilarity of the nonsense. Very sad that this did not make it to another season.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Funny, January 10, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
but not for the feint of heart. Crude, vulgar, and funny. Everything to counter our goody-goody political Mr. Rodgers thinking that has overtaken this country.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious, December 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Literally laugh out loud funny! Disturbing at times but amazingly funny. Wish there were more than 2 seasons but not sure David Cross could survive anymore of Todd Margaret's bad decisions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars HILARIOUS!, December 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I loved every minute of it! If you are a fan of David Cross or Arrested Development you will love it too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.