Customer Reviews


86 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (31)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Huge Hit
I purchased this for my 7 year old Indiana Jones fantatic, he wore it on our recent trip and loved it! It stood up to daily wearing in 100 degree temperatures, constant "use" of the whip and is still in great shape. He got a ton of comments and I got a lot questions on where to purchase the items.
Published on July 26, 2008 by LeeAnn Kole

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very small hat
This was purchased for a just turned 6 year old, if you could of seen how sad his face was on Christmas morning when he put the
Hat on his head and it didn't fit at all. It almost fit his 3 year old sister. It was not worth any amount of money spent on it.
Published on January 1, 2011 by Bevy


‹ Previous | 1 2 39 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My 5-year old loves it., June 21, 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My 5-year old has become a huge Indiana Jones fan. He loves the hat & whip and satchel. He's got a holster and pistol on the way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Child pleaser, May 1, 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My grandson recently began watching the Indiana Jones movies. The big smile on his face when he figured out his Easter basket was actually a hat and whip was great. Now he wears the hat when he plays the WII games.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars What fun!!!, April 1, 2011
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My 8 yr. old grandson is an Indiana Jones fan ... big time! So I found this set here on Amazon and gave it to him as a sort of "extra" gift at Christmas. I may as well have not bothered with anything else. He not only LOVES it, he hasn't taken the hat off except to sleep, since then. The whip? Well his mom decided he could play with it only under her direct supervision. This was after she caught him attempting to snap a small toy out of his little sister's hand, to his sister's delight. You can see his imagination take off when he puts the hat on, his eyes glow! So much joy for such a small price. It made this Christmas one he'll never forget.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Indiana Jones, March 30, 2009
The product was very high quality, with a reasonable price. I bought this for a 7 year old nephew, who was the perfect age for the hat and whip. The seller also was very cooperative, shipping was very fast, and product was as described. Very pleased with the sale.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars indi's 4 yr old fan, April 15, 2010
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
I bought this toy for my 4 years old boy who loves Indiana Jones. He went wild! He simply loves it. He truly believes he is Indiana Jones! I have to tell that the whip can be a little dangerous but he has a lot of fun playing with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Costume Craze was great, October 18, 2008
This company was very prompt and professional. It has renewed my interest in using Amazon...which I've been burned on many times before! The hat and whip arrived as advertised!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun Toy, January 25, 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this set for my 4 year old grandson's birthday and it was his favorite present by far. He has played with it every day for the past 6 months. The whip didn't hold up well, (2 breaks so far) but he has played hard with it whipping everything in sight! The hat is very sturdy felt, holds it shape well and looks absolutely adorable on him. We call him "Dr. Jones"!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
No Comment
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very well made, June 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great price very nice workmanship kid loves it going to order more from them soon for a party for the kids
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Cheaper than what is pictured, May 26, 2014
Did not receive what is pictured. Cost 10 bucks, worth 3. Whip was braided foam without the handle as shown
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 39 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Indiana Jones - Indiana Jones Hat and Whip Set Child
$29.90 $8.05 - $23.92
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.