Truck Month Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Eric Clapton Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Father's Day Gifts The Baby Store Shop now Amazon Cash Back Offer DrThorne DrThorne DrThorne  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Outdoor Recreation SnS

Price:$14.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 9, 2014
I ordered five blankets-3 Giants, 1 Colt and 1 Saints. The Giant blankets were fabulous but the Colts and Saints were terrible. Even though they were the same price, the quality was terrible! No comparison. I was embarrassed when my five grandsons opened them! The Saints and the Colts blankets were flimsy and cheap!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2014
Arrived on time. Size is correct. team is correct. But this is a flimsy, thin blanket, like the flannel pajama's are made out of. Very disappointed. I could have bought a better, fluffier and nicer one at the flea market for 20 bucks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2012
Bought this as a gift for a big Colts fan. He loves it. It is very soft and a good size for a good price.
It is one of those fleece types that when you pick it up, it may feel like a cheap material but it does its job. Despite feeling thin, it is very cozy and warm. Happy buyer & happy gift receiver.
The blanket we got is the style of the first picture shown, the all blue one with the horseshoe. Either design would have been okay for us, but this one is nicer looking in my opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2014
big, soft, light-weight fleece blanket, perfect for airline flights where blankets are not available anymore except in first class. Love the big Colts logo. very satisfied with the blanket, price, and fast Amazon delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2016
The blanket is very thin! Terrible quality. The edge of the blanket isn't evenly stitched and there's a 3 inch section that isn't stitched at all and it's terribly knotted on each side.
review image
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2011
Love love love this blanket,its perfect. Makes the winter months pass by with ease. It was exactly what I was looking for and more. My team may not be on top but I still support :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2012
colts fan living in house, got this for them. They love it. the shipping was easy and fast. the blanket itsself is good and perfect for laying around in.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2012
Bought it for my mother who is a die NFL fan, we both liked it very much. She keeps saying how its soft and just the right 'snuggling' size. I'm thinking its time for me to get myself one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2014
This was a gift for my Nephew. He put it around his shoulders as soon as he opened it and it stayed there most of night.
Would recommend for any Colts fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2014
great product soft and good quality. bought for a colts fan and he liked it but our 7 month old son took it over and he loves the softness of it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.