Customer Reviews


86 Reviews
5 star:
 (59)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They're cones.
They're cones. I really don't know how I could negatively rate them! I wanted cones, and I got cones.

I wanted one to wear on my head as a joke. Unfortunately, they're too small. But that's okay; I wanted them to be light, so I just attached a rubber band as a chin strap to secure it on my head.

I found no flaws with this product. I just don't...
Published on December 5, 2010 by Gloria Whatsername

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay
Cones are fun for everyone. But these are really tiny. I brought for 10-16yrs old and its more like 1-3yr old. They still did the job
Published 15 months ago by Mrs Martin


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They're cones., December 5, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Champ Sprt Indoor/Outdoor Flexible Cone Set, Vinyl, Assorted Colors, 6/Set (Sports)
They're cones. I really don't know how I could negatively rate them! I wanted cones, and I got cones.

I wanted one to wear on my head as a joke. Unfortunately, they're too small. But that's okay; I wanted them to be light, so I just attached a rubber band as a chin strap to secure it on my head.

I found no flaws with this product. I just don't suggest them for something like driving cones, because they're too small. but if you want to use them for a skateboard or bike obstacle course, they should be perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for sports, dog training, and childcare!, June 24, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Champ Sprt Indoor/Outdoor Flexible Cone Set, Vinyl, Assorted Colors, 6/Set (Sports)
I bought this set of cones for my childcare 2 years ago after my original set from a school supply store broke. These are MUCH MUCH more durable, brightly-colored, and less flimsy than my first set. The price is reasonable, too. The kids use them for many random games/dramatic play, besides the obstacle courses and games I set up for them. They've even used them in the sandbox and they don't have any scratches or cracks! I'm impressed and would definitely buy them again if--by an act of God--they were destroyed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice and simple, May 2, 2008
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered two sets of these cones to use with my dog training course. They shipped right away and have worked out perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great colorful cones for kids!, May 26, 2011
By 
J. Pham (Yorba Linda,CA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Champ Sprt Indoor/Outdoor Flexible Cone Set, Vinyl, Assorted Colors, 6/Set (Sports)
I bought these for my 2 year old son. I absolutely love them. Good sturdy material and the colors are great. Multiple uses for these cones...outdoor and indoor play. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for small children, January 8, 2011
By 
BMorrill "Bethany" (Jeffersonville, IN) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Champ Sprt Indoor/Outdoor Flexible Cone Set, Vinyl, Assorted Colors, 6/Set (Sports)
I work with the children at our church and was looking for some inexpensive cones to use as part of an obstacle course. These are perfect - a good size for the kids (mainly 7 and under), and they're very colorful and sturdy. Price was reasonable and the shipping was FAST - am thrilled to have them for our next meeting! Will be using them for many years to come.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT FOR DOG TRAINING, May 3, 2010
By 
CORGILOVER (DAVIE, FLORIDA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Champ Sprt Indoor/Outdoor Flexible Cone Set, Vinyl, Assorted Colors, 6/Set (Sports)
I PURCHASED THESE TO SET UP MULTIPLE RALLY COURSES FOR MY CORGIS. IT IS A SET OF 6 AND THERE WAS NO CHARGE FOR SHIPPING! THEY ARE WELL MADE, AND ARE HEAVIER THAN ONES I HVE. I TRAIN MOSTLY ON CONCRETE AND ASPHALT. THEY MIGHT NEED A LIGHT WIRE TO KEEP THEM PERFECTLY UPRIGHT IN GRASS. THESE ARE NICE, THOUGH, AND HAVE HOLES IN THE BASE. I ORDERED THEM ON FRI AM AND GOT THEM ON MONDAY. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They do the job, October 24, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Champ Sprt Indoor/Outdoor Flexible Cone Set, Vinyl, Assorted Colors, 6/Set (Sports)
I like that these are multi-colored and not all are orange. We used these as bases for kickball. Many children in our park group are young and don't understand "go to the next base", so it was helpful to be able to say "run to the yellow one".

There are little holes at the bottom of the cones where I guess you could nail stakes of some sort in the ground to keep them from moving; we didn't do that but it's an option.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for Personal Training, April 25, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Champ Sprt Indoor/Outdoor Flexible Cone Set, Vinyl, Assorted Colors, 6/Set (Sports)
I am a personal trainer and ordered these to be able to use with my clients, they are made of good construction and easily portable. I have also found a new use for them in setting up an obstacle course for my kids on their bikes, they love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great cones for tennis coaching!, January 27, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Champ Sprt Indoor/Outdoor Flexible Cone Set, Vinyl, Assorted Colors, 6/Set (Sports)
Using these cones to help coach tennis to a U12 2.5 team. Love that they are colored... able to call out a color, and have the kids run to the cone and swing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars versatile & durable, December 11, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Champ Sprt Indoor/Outdoor Flexible Cone Set, Vinyl, Assorted Colors, 6/Set (Sports)
I've only had these a month, but they've provided some great & unique entertainment for my children (ages 5 & 3). I originally bought them to use at my son's birthday party, as part of an obstacle course. They really helped with that. The sky's the limit with these cones, to be used however your imagination desires. A few other examples: bike-riding course, sporting events as goals/boundaries, magic tricks, pretend megaphone/microphone, a container to put smaller items (my youngest likes to do this), stacking practice, a prop for theatrical performances, etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x9fee1948)

This product

Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.