Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, October 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Infancy: Development From Birth to Age 3 (2nd Edition) (Hardcover)
Alot of great information. The book was really easy (understandable). I would suggest this book to anyone. Great product overall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought this for my Psych class, January 15, 2014
By 
diana bedrosian (PORTLAND, OREGON, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Infancy: Development From Birth to Age 3 (2nd Edition) (Hardcover)
good info about the first 3 years of development-easy to understand too. This is not one of those overwhelming hard to process psych books. I really recommend it .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Book, October 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Infancy: Development From Birth to Age 3 (2nd Edition) (Hardcover)
It's a great book . It is the exact book that my professor require me to have for the class..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect quality, also a good book., May 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Infancy: Development From Birth to Age 3 (2nd Edition) (Hardcover)
The quality was perfect, and the information inside this book is pretty useful and interesting. I'm really glad I read this text before having children... it is very informative.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not much practical information, December 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Infancy: Development From Birth to Age 3 (2nd Edition) (Hardcover)
I bought this book for a college class, and it had a lot of interesting stuff in it about how fetuses and infants develop. It was nice to read about studies that were conducted and what we can gather from them, but I can't really apply those studies to my own life. I did benefit from the section about nutrition and the benefits of breastfeeding and the explanations of motor and emotional development. There's a lot of important stuff in the book, but be prepared to read about some studies and topics that you don't care about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, October 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Infancy: Development From Birth to Age 3 (2nd Edition) (Hardcover)
The condition of book was just fine an what I needed for my class
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The book came in excellent condition!, December 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Infancy: Development From Birth to Age 3 (2nd Edition) (Hardcover)
Thank you, The book came in excellent condition!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love?, December 31, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Infancy: Development From Birth to Age 3 (2nd Edition) (Hardcover)
I used it for a class, and didn't really end up reading it much. The chapter summaries are useful though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Came in time, February 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Infancy: Development From Birth to Age 3 (2nd Edition) (Hardcover)
The book came in as described, and it came in time. Thanks a whole lot. It was nice working with you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome deal!!!, March 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Infancy: Development From Birth to Age 3 (2nd Edition) (Hardcover)
The book was almost brand new. I am very pleased with the buy and I appreciate being able to purchase my school books for a third of the price they are sold at my university book store.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Infancy: Development From Birth to Age 3 (2nd Edition)
Infancy: Development From Birth to Age 3 (2nd Edition) by Dana Lynn Gross (Hardcover - October 14, 2010)
$170.40 $136.08
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.