Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars $1.32 sleeve at walmart
Freezer tray works great. But for $1.32 at walmart ice cube tray work exactly the same... Fits the bags just like the sleeve. But comes up to the top of the cap.
Published 6 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Nothing special
I ordered two thinking that it would be great for organization but the truth is that they are really unnecessary.
Published 15 months ago by Amber Cathey


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars $1.32 sleeve at walmart, July 6, 2014
This review is from: Infantino Freezer Sleeve (Baby Product)
Freezer tray works great. But for $1.32 at walmart ice cube tray work exactly the same... Fits the bags just like the sleeve. But comes up to the top of the cap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Nothing special, October 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Infantino Freezer Sleeve (Baby Product)
I ordered two thinking that it would be great for organization but the truth is that they are really unnecessary.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great storage!, September 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Infantino Freezer Sleeve (Baby Product)
This is not only great for the homemade or storebought squeezies but also for frozen breastmilk. I will be purchasing more of these to store milk in my freezer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not the most efficient, but gets the job done, December 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Infantino Freezer Sleeve (Baby Product)
This has helped organize my freezer, but I am disappointed that it does not hold the number of pouches it claims to. I can only fit 8 pouches comfortably, though it says it should hold 12. Maybe I just have overly filled pouches? Either way, I wish it held more, but it does help to keep things more organized.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit to help organize, October 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Infantino Freezer Sleeve (Baby Product)
This is a great size to keep the squeeze pouches in order. I purchased one for the fridge and one for the freezer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as described, January 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Infantino Freezer Sleeve (Baby Product)
I purchased two of these to store my Infantino pouches. They are exactly as described and arrived quickly and in good condition. They can be nestled/stacked in one another when not in use. Easy to wipe clean or wash in the sink. Holds 9-14 pouches depending on how full they are. I would like them a bit more if they didn't have such a large 'lip' around them since they would take up less space in the freezer. Overall they are a rather boring, but somewhat useful, product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Infantino Freezer Sleeve (Baby Product)
Nice quality. Does a good job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great for storage, April 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Infantino Freezer Sleeve (Baby Product)
This does make a nice storage for the food sleeves, although when you process a lot at one time, you could use more than one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars is what it is, April 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Infantino Freezer Sleeve (Baby Product)
I dont have much to say about this other then you get what you see. Helps to keep me orginized
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, March 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Infantino Freezer Sleeve (Baby Product)
Fantastic product that easy to use. I can cook a whole lot of food and store away to leave more time in my day to spend with my child
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Infantino Freezer Sleeve
$9.99 $7.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.