Your Garage Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it PME Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Format: Video Game|Change
Price:$17.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 7, 2014
Dont go into this game looking for weeks and weeks of solo play in campaign, it is however and incredible storyline and worth every second. This being the ultimate edition saves you alot of money unlocking costumes and characters. Do yourself a favor, and if your in the market for this game, get the ultimate version.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2013
As an old school fighting game player I can tell Injustice is a great exponent within this genre, the gameplay, options, menus and graphics are great. It also contribute with a new approach in this kind of games, such as having a story mode very unique and rich so far superior to anything seen before on a fighting game.
This Ultimate Edition includes all 6 new characters (Martian Manhunter, Zatanna, Batgirl, Lobo, General Zod and Scorpio) and all skin packs (iOS and Android exclusive skin packs NOT included), all content is unlocked from the start.
22 comments|26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2013
I love this game, awesome superheroes to choose from, game play like mortal combat minus the fatalities,but this time around you have supers and the environments can be use to your advantage, very fun.
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2014
Best Game I have Bought in the last 4 years, and i have bouht a lot of games :)

Interesting story, tons of charachters each one with powers that fits perfectly with their persona.

And on top of that I can use SCORPION FROM MORTAL KOMBAT!!!

It worth every dollar I spend on it.
11 comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2014
This game is a must have for fighting fans, it's made from the same people who made mortal kombat so you know it's good. The gameplay and storyline were great and there's a lot of cool fighters to choose from. My only change from this game would have been instead of killer frost they should had put Mr. Freeze, but overall the game is awesome and it's one of the best games I've ever played.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2014
Very fun game with a lot of replay value. The replay value is a good thing because the game itself is very short. Took me less than 4 hours to finish the campaign including watching all the cut scenes completely. I gave it a good rating because I was interested enough to complete the game 3 times back to back.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
This game is excellent. It has all the DLC that anyone who owned the original Injustice would have had to purchase individually. I would highly recommend this game.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
I found this game to be even more than what I expected...I was not the most amazing graphics I mean as far as the faces and such go...but once you start playing you will not even care for there is so much more about this fantastic game to focus on. First it is so humanistic, superman is bad REAL bad, the story is not very long but its filled with surprises if you do not get spoiler alerts I suggest that you do not. the fighting and its variety for every character is great too...but what I loved most of all is that any one that can qualify for its rating can easily play it for is level choices I picked very easy, lol but the fights gives you enough bite on higher levels...since this is a fighter game that means it has replay ability for quite some time, while you go through whipping on your entire family with your hero or villain of choice! surprise uncle Remus with a bam -slam then stick a bomb on his back and blow him up! YAAAAAYYY...if you buy this game you are sure to keep it around for quite a while and then so...enuff!...Go buy it! Oh yeah BTW WB games delivered it in a timely manner so i was very pleased with their service, ok Got to go...another family-victim just entered :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2014
This game was made by the creators of the most recent Mortal Kombat reboot, and even if you didn't know that you could tell after playing for a bit. That's not a bad thing of course, the fighting is very fluid for the most part and the specials and "ultimate" moves are quite interesting. This game unites some of the more iconic and better known characters (Batman, Superman, The Joker) with some that only the most devout comic reader will recognize (Shazam, Black Adam). This isn't an insult to anyone, I think it's great. It gets people more interested in who these characters really are if they don't know, or gives those that do know a chance to use them in battle. As for the game, your first minor obstacle is the menu which is a bit clunky at first as most of the options are hidden in other menus. After that, you have a story mode, various arcade modes, mission modes, and the usual fare for fighting games. The story mode allows you to use some of the cast in, well, the story (which is really well done by the way). Each character has the same basic commands with some unique-ish specials, but the stage transitions were my favorite because of the intensity and because of how ridiculous they looked. A good fighting game to own, especially for comic fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2015
Having moving up from ps2 (which I still use) to ps3 got more selective in which games to use. Well one of the first having hearing great things and enjoying dc and arrow in game had purchase. DOES NOT DISAPPOINT!! From graphics to movement gameplay depth replay value easy to pickup. A ton of missions costumes artwork storylines just enjoyable comics and cartoon come to life.major players matchups joker is amazing bats sups arrow bane lobo doomsday luther even scorpion yea that scorpion from mk..cant miss if you even remotely enjoy comics cartoons arrow flash gotham on tv this is a must same makers who did mk vs dc..enjoy..powerup!! Also deathstroke, grundy , hawkgirl wonder woman and on and on..have fun..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 22 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.