Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great standard laptop sleeve
Sleeve fits my 17.3 inch screen Gateway NV with a tiny amount of room to spare! The external zipper pocket is more than large enough to fit a power cord or mouse.

Foam padding is not terribly thick or thin, so it should provide an average amount of protection for a cheaper laptop sleeve.

Seems like it's of good quality, and the bag comes at a very...
Published on December 1, 2010 by Amazon name

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars poor design
The bag for some reason has a net divider in the bottom where the compurter supposed to go. Computer gets tangled in it and it is a struggle to just put the computer in. An option would be to cut the net divider out which serves no function. Otherwise it is a very cheaply made bag, so you are not getting a bargain. If I had to do it again, I would spend a few dollars and...
Published on April 26, 2011 by T. Sezen


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great standard laptop sleeve, December 1, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Inland Sleeve for 17.3-Inch Notebook - Black (02472) (Personal Computers)
Sleeve fits my 17.3 inch screen Gateway NV with a tiny amount of room to spare! The external zipper pocket is more than large enough to fit a power cord or mouse.

Foam padding is not terribly thick or thin, so it should provide an average amount of protection for a cheaper laptop sleeve.

Seems like it's of good quality, and the bag comes at a very reasonable price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Bag, January 17, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Inland Sleeve for 17.3-Inch Notebook - Black (02472) (Personal Computers)
This is a great bag - just slightly more substantial than a sleeve. It was just what I was looking for. I especially like the interior and exterior pocket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars poor design, April 26, 2011
By 
T. Sezen (Oakley, CA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Inland Sleeve for 17.3-Inch Notebook - Black (02472) (Personal Computers)
The bag for some reason has a net divider in the bottom where the compurter supposed to go. Computer gets tangled in it and it is a struggle to just put the computer in. An option would be to cut the net divider out which serves no function. Otherwise it is a very cheaply made bag, so you are not getting a bargain. If I had to do it again, I would spend a few dollars and get something better. On the plus side, the powersupply fits in the front pocket and it gives minimal protection to the laptop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Tear out inner net for proper fit....., August 9, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Inland Sleeve for 17.3-Inch Notebook - Black (02472) (Personal Computers)
Product comes with a net sewn into the inside of the case, right at the bottom that prevents a 17.3 inch laptop from sliding all the way inside. Once this was removed, the laptop slid in fine. The net is about three inches tall and fits way too loosely inside the bag, so it would never really hold anything. As far as I can see its only purpose is to get in the way. Easy fix, I turned the bag inside out and tore it out. Now the laptop fits fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars My thoughts, June 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Inland Sleeve for 17.3-Inch Notebook - Black (02472) (Personal Computers)
The handle tore after one use. Needed to be stitched back on.
I still use the case because I don't have another one big enough to fit my 17r.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap product, May 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Inland Sleeve for 17.3-Inch Notebook - Black (02472) (Personal Computers)
I bought this case for my husband's 17" laptop that he takes everywhere for business. Unfortunately, we've only had it for a month and the zipper has already broke as well as the seams are starting to come unraveled. Not to mention that the material/padding on the case is not very thick giving us concerns that it has any sort of protection for the laptop that it's carrying. We ended up throwing the Inland case away and ordering a BUILT brand neoprene laptop case - much thicker and sturdier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent laptop bag, January 4, 2011
This review is from: Inland Sleeve for 17.3-Inch Notebook - Black (02472) (Personal Computers)
Perfect laptop case, I had a very hard time finding a good one that was 17". Untill I found this one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Value, November 27, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Inland Sleeve for 17.3-Inch Notebook - Black (02472) (Personal Computers)
The bag came quickly and is just like it looked online. The only complaint was that it had a chemical smell to it...but, that eventually went away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I needed, September 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Inland Sleeve for 17.3-Inch Notebook - Black (02472) (Personal Computers)
Fits my 17 inch laptop perfectly, I put it in side my book bag for cushion. And it can fit my charger and mouse just right. Recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hard to find, June 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Inland Sleeve for 17.3-Inch Notebook - Black (02472) (Personal Computers)
this product is hard to find. it is hard to find and it is expensive in other places, thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa75976f0)

This product

Inland Sleeve for 17.3-Inch Notebook - Black (02472)
$24.99 $20.73
In stock. Usually ships within 4 to 5 days.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.