Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for OEM Subaru Crossbars
Purchased these faring to use with the OEM 2011 Subaru WRX crossbars. They fit perfectly and installation was a breeze. The "Inno" logo is extremely easy to remove if you are going for the simple look. The kit also includes 4 clear film to protect vehicle's paint with the faring legs.
Published on April 7, 2012 by Subaru WRX

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Works as advertised
Installed on a 2010 Subaru Impreza WRX onto a factory rack. Purchased this faring to eliminate the noise & wind that gets pushed into the sunroof when the rack is installed. The only complaint that I have is that the corners of the faring doesn't sit flush against the roof which in turn causes a "knocking" sound when the car is in motion. Other than that, it's...
Published 5 months ago by plo


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for OEM Subaru Crossbars, April 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Inno Fairing (Sports)
Purchased these faring to use with the OEM 2011 Subaru WRX crossbars. They fit perfectly and installation was a breeze. The "Inno" logo is extremely easy to remove if you are going for the simple look. The kit also includes 4 clear film to protect vehicle's paint with the faring legs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice quality, ensure correct fit before purchase, September 27, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Inno Fairing
Inno offers a fitment guide on their website which is somewhat helpful. It is hard to find specifications for many of their products, indcluding these fairings. 3 sizes are available: 31, 40, and 48 inches. There are two different fairing products that differ by their attachment brackets. These brackets appear as though they will fit up to 1 inch square/round tubing or just about any oval-shaped factory rails 1 inch thick or less. This bracket is much longer and therefore sticks out much more if you use have 1 inch rails (functionally fine but looks odd.) The sizing of Inno's fairings does not match that of some other manufacturers. I like the appearance and quality of this product. I will add a couple of photos when I get a chance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fits my Thule AeroBlades, January 8, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Inno Fairing (Sports)
I got these for my Thule Aeroblades. I think cars look better with a fairing if they have cross bars. Thule didn't make one for their Aeroblades because they felt that the shape of the Aeroblades made the fairing unnecessary. I just bought it for the looks. It fits and I've had no issues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Reduces Wind Noise, February 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Inno Fairing (Sports)
I was hesitant at how much of a difference this product could make, but it clearly makes a noticeable difference. I drive a 2008 Subaru Outback Sport (Impreza) with the factory roof rack, I ordered the size medium. This mounted without any issue, and greatly reduces the wind noise created by my two bike racks. This is probably the best investment to reduce highway noise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks great on our 2007 Honda CRV!, January 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Inno Fairing (Sports)
It took some time and patience to get this to work on our 2007 Honda CRV with OEM like crossbars and sunroof. Yes, it does sit on the back if the sunroof, but so what? The sunroof is still completely functional, wind noise is almost completely eliminated and it looks great! Makes the CRV look a little more rugged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT FARING - MOUNTED WELL TO MY RHINO BARS, September 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Inno Fairing (Sports)
AERO BARS HAD A FAIR AMOUNT OF NOISE, BUT THIS FARING CUT THAT DOWN TO A REASONABLE LEVEL - ADDED A SPORTY LOOK TO MY LAME - 06 COROLLA
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Done the job, May 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Inno Fairing (Sports)
Bought this for a 2008 Subaru Impreza with original roof racks. I had the racks for several years but never used them because they howled like banshees. Tried several fixes but to no avail and could never find a fairing that would fit these racks. I purchased the Inno based on some other posted comments. Well the short story is problem solved. The medium size fit perfectly and looks great. I It was easy to peel off the INNO decal since I have a thing about turning my car into a rolling billboard. (Sorry INNO) It just looks so much cleaner without it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit for my 2009 Impreza, April 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Inno Fairing (Sports)
This is the perfect width for 4th Gen Impreza crossbars. However, it will add quite a bit of wind noise compared to the updated thinner crossbars from subaru.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it! Works perfect, April 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Inno Fairing (Sports)
Easy installation, and dramatically silenced the dang whistle through my crossbars! But it buy it buy it! Fits perfect on 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, March 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Inno Fairing (Sports)
It fits perfectly on my 2008 Subaru WRX and instillation was super easy i love it. I'm very satisfied with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x944fee1c)

This product

Inno Fairing
Inno Fairing by Inno
$71.95 - $79.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.