Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
Color:
  • Inno Racks Gravity Snow Rack
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player
      

Inno Racks Gravity Snow Rack


Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Product Information

Technical Details
BrandInno Racks
  
Additional Information
ASINB006GNKPXW
Best Sellers Rank #607 in Automotive (See top 100)
Date First AvailableSeptember 13, 2012
  
Feedback
 Would you like to give feedback on images?
 

Customer Reviews

2.6 out of 5 stars
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

19 of 20 people found the following review helpful By Moviegeek on October 22, 2012
Verified Purchase
The INNO ski rack will work with most factory crossbars as long as the crossbar is less than 4" wide and 1" thick, if you have bigger or round crossbars then you need to buy the appropriate adapters. Since I couldn't find the specs anywhere else including the manufacturers website I thought I would post them here:

Ski racks included: 2
Height with brackets: 6.7"
Total length: 31.9"
Length between brackets: 27.5"
1 Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By Paul_Buys_A_Lot on February 15, 2012
Verified Purchase
The rack seems to be well built and looks good. I haven't had a chance to try it yet because I am missing a piece that it does not state you need. If you have a round bar rack, such as Yakima, an adapter is needed. I find it very very very deceptive that it states it is Yakima rack mountable, but does not say anything about the adapters that are sold separately. I wish I could give it more stars, but the adapter plates look like a very cheap item that should have been include with the rack.
1 Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Verified Purchase
Good rack for the money. Does not fit round bars securely that are larger than 3/4....mostly plastic parts and requires wing nuts and longer bolts to fit bars wider than 3/4 wide. That said good racks
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
By Bean on December 26, 2012
This is complete false advertising. The product description specifically states that this works on round bars, however, you have to purchase a separate adapter in order to install it. The company that sells this also sells the adapter, of course, so they were fully aware of the need for it. Furthermore, you have to buy a total of 2 adapters, which with shipping adds another $37.00.

If you have round bars, this product is going to cost well over $100.00.
1 Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful By xinger on November 20, 2012
Verified Purchase
I tried installing these today onto the Thule 450R Aero cross bars which I bought together with. The 2 clamping bolts on each clamp are too short and will not hold the clamp together over the cross bar... no matter what I tried. I even removed the foam pads between the clamps to gain more space... that didn't work either.

I will be trying to find longer bolts in the hardware store. If that doesn't work, these are going back to the returns department.

I'm very frustrated that these "universal" racks don't fit. It's wasted a good couple hours of my time.
3 Comments Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again