Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Police Lights
Your Garage Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Explore Premium Audio Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Segway miniPro STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 19, 2012
I wanted this to connect to another program on my kindle fire. you cannot get the noise from this to the other program. Although, I do like to scare my neighbors in the park with the police siren. That is really fun!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2012
Really takes away from the affect, with adds popping up when your using the lights. Would be better on the front side, so you could use it for dance lights or something
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2012
It actually works well as an additional back up light while out on a fire call. Sits in the front windshield and the flashing is not blinding or distracting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2012
Similar to other light/sound apps. I mean, well...if all you want is a series of lights and sounds it's great. I was not that impressed though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2012
This ap is fun to play with like, my dog likes to howl at sirens so when I turn it on he howl's.Police Siren And Lights Pro
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2012
10 different lights!!!! It is so cool!!! Like 7 different sounds!!!!!!! IT'S THE BEST APP EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You should relly get it!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2012
Fun, but I would like some thoughts about what to use it for. Parties ? I am sure you do not want to place it on your dashboard at night!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2012
Just another app to have that clogs up your kindle. But this is my opinion as others might think it is great, you decide.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2012
Fun to play with but has little practical use even for a first responder. Might be a little fun at parties.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2015
Really annoying but my daughter loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.