Prime Music Sweepstakes

Inside The Flame

From the Album Inside The Flame - Single
August 19, 2011 | Format: MP3

Song Title
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).

Product Details

  • Original Release Date: August 19, 2011
  • Release Date: August 19, 2011
  • Label: Vajra
  • Copyright: 2011 Vajra
  • Duration: 6:14 minutes
  • Genres:
  • ASIN: B005HT7VH4
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #6,615,559 Paid in Songs (See Top 100 Paid in Songs)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

By John on May 9, 2012
This artist brings a little bit of each of my favorite bands as well as a sound unlike any other.
In a time where all the music out there sounds like the same generic crap, and its being shoved down the throats of the masses, here comes VAJRA to save the day.
I have heard 3 of their current singles, Inside the Flame, Erode the Will, and Blind. I can't wait for the release of the entire debut album!!!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again