& FREE Shipping on orders over $49. Details
Only 1 left in stock.
Sold by williamsdiscountbooks24 and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Inspirational Songs for K... has been added to your Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Round3
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shipped next day from GA, United States. All products are inspected and playing quality guaranteed (excluding any digital content). Our friendly multilingual customer service team will be happy to resolve your queries.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Inspirational Songs for Kids Box set

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Box set, May 1, 2001
"Please retry"
$0.01 $0.44

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Get Started with Amazon Prime Stream millions of songs anytime, anywhere, included with an Amazon Prime membership. Get started
$12.50 & FREE Shipping on orders over $49. Details Only 1 left in stock. Sold by williamsdiscountbooks24 and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Jacob's Ladder
  2. Jesus Bid the Children Come
  3. He Leadeth Me
  4. I'd Climb a Moutain
  5. Fairest Lord Jesus
  6. Sleepy Head
  7. Hosanna, Loud Hosanna
  8. We Gather Together
  9. This Little Liht of Mine
  10. Jesus Wants Me for a Sunbeam
  11. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  12. I've Got Peace Like a River
  13. Oh Praise to Thee
  14. Jesus Bids Us Shine
  15. A Little Child the Savior Came
  16. All Things Bright and Beautiful
  17. Now the Day Is Over

Disc: 2

  1. Sunny Day, Rainy Day
  2. Jimmie Crack Corn
  3. There's a Hole in the Bucket
  4. How Does Your Garden Grow?
  5. Old MacDonald
  6. Mary, Mary Quite Contrary
  7. The Ants Go Marching
  8. Oats, Peas, Beans and Barley
  9. Home on the Range
  10. It Ain't Gonna Rain No More
  11. Turkey in the Straw
  12. Green Grow the Lilacs
  13. The Homest Ploughman
  14. Nuts in May
  15. The Paw-Paw Patch
  16. Down in the Valley
  17. The Farmer in the Dell
  18. To Be a Farmer's Boy
  19. Parsley, Sage, Rosemary and Thyme
  20. She'll Be Comin' Round the Mountain

Disc: 3

  1. Michael, Row the Boat Ashore
  2. I've Got Peace Like a River
  3. I Am a Child
  4. One More River
  5. Jesus Loves Me
  6. Dear Lord Jesus
  7. Down by the Riverside
  8. How Sweet the Name of Jesus Sounds
  9. Come Let Us Sing
  10. For the Beauty of the Earth
  11. All Creatures of Our God and King
  12. Morning Has Broken
  13. How Firm a Foundation
  14. Come Children Join to Sing
  15. Oh for a Thousand Tongues to Sing
  16. We Plough the Fields and Scatter
  17. Glory to You My God
  18. This Is My Father's World

Product Details

  • Audio CD (May 1, 2001)
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Format: Box set
  • Note on Boxed Sets: During shipping, discs in boxed sets occasionally become dislodged without damage. Please examine and play these discs. If you are not completely satisfied, we'll refund or replace your purchase.
  • Label: Direct Source Label
  • ASIN: B00005PJFA
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,333,209 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


Look for Similar Items by Category

Pages with Related Products. See and discover other items: children kid motivational