Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it The Jayhawks Tile Wearable Technology Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Grocery Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer starwars starwars starwars  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite UniOrlando Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 27, 2013
Purchased the pack for Christmas gift for my daughter - she loves the pictures with Hello Kitty film! NOTE - I thought these were all Christmas themes - they are just all miscellaneous Holiday themes - but they are GREAT!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2012
Do you like photography? Do you want your kids to enter into the world of photography? Then get yourself a fuji instax camera and buy these one if you have a girl, and let her capture unique moments with these hello kitty films. Only cons is that the size is not exactly as the good old fuji film, but still great for kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2012
As a Hello Kitty fan for over 20 years now, I love this instant films. I'm down to my last pack and would soon re-order. This is worth it and it looks good on mini photo albums or just sharing the photo you took with family and friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2013
This product arrived incredibly quickly! Well, that is, considering the estimated arrival date. I ordered on June 10th, and received the items on June 20th. A total of 10 days. Not bad when taking into account that this is sent overseas from Japan. Also, let me mention that the estimated arrival date was anywhere from July 8th-29th. So, aside from the amazing delivery speed- this Hello Kitty film is ADORABLE. The frame on the outside really adds a cuteness factor to any picture. Definitely recommend this product, and particular seller to anyone looking to purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2014
I bought these films to share with my sister & cousin and I'm absolutely loving it! Cute little Hello Kitty designs on the borders. I would definitely purchase these films again! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2013
I love the pre-printed decorations around the border however I felt that the quality of color in the photos itself wasn't as clear as films I have used in the past.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2014
Very good price, there is no tracking number but I get my order anyway as the time indicated. Good quality film with lowest price I can find here. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2014
I really don't like hello kitty. and this film is okay to me. I just got it bc of the price.it was on time and packed very well. cute for a hello kitty fan!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2015
Everybody found them so cute..and all has different figures on it..love it :)it worth the money i paid.. thank you!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2014
Great film for such a great price and Hello Kitty film is so hard to come by! Will purchase again in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.