Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Tiny Bathrooms
Our master bath has a "water closet" (a very small private bathroom) tucked in one area, and this was the ideal solution for keeping extra bathroom tissue at hand. It looks just fine (not obviously "plasticky" looking) and holds 3 rolls (even double size rolls fit easily). Great solution to a storage problem; highly recommended for looks and utility!
Published 4 months ago by Amazon Enthusiast

versus
13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't be fooled it is PLASTIC!
This item is plastic not an oil rubbed bronze finish on metal and it shows! It looks like plastic from across the room.
Published 9 months ago by David


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't be fooled it is PLASTIC!, December 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This item is plastic not an oil rubbed bronze finish on metal and it shows! It looks like plastic from across the room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap looking and came broken, December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: InterDesign Kent Bathware, 10-Inch Waste Can, Bronze (Misc.)
This is very small and came with a piece broken off the bottom. It was inexpensive but still not worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap plastic, but easy to clean, June 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The important part is, YES they will hold the super thick rolls from CostCo.

Cheap plastic, but easy to clean
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Chincy, March 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Description was a little unclear on ordering is a chincy plastic plunger not a solid good plunger like I thought
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Tiny Bathrooms, April 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Our master bath has a "water closet" (a very small private bathroom) tucked in one area, and this was the ideal solution for keeping extra bathroom tissue at hand. It looks just fine (not obviously "plasticky" looking) and holds 3 rolls (even double size rolls fit easily). Great solution to a storage problem; highly recommended for looks and utility!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Decent, June 5, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Honestly, didn't realize it was plastic when I bought it and was looking for a metal one. However, it is not bad and does seem to still go with all my metal rubbed bronze accessories.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tiolet tissue holder, April 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
wish it hold more tissues but it is very cute l like it very much and hope you make one that holds more tissues
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Looks Good But Cheaply Made, May 1, 2014
By 
danigraz (Watertown, CT) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the look but it broke as soon as I took it out of the box. The clip snapped that helps store the brush.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Solid waste can, June 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: InterDesign Kent Bathware, 10-Inch Waste Can, Bronze (Misc.)
Small, and fits great in our bathroom. I was replacing a cracked old one and this fit perfectly into the spot. It also looks nice and is light weight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Okay, September 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought two of these to store pet food in. They have done quite well for that job, and the dark color matches the room well. They look pretty nice for plastic, and are a good alternative to clear or white plastic. They are not air tight, so I wouldn't recommend storing anything important inside.
For toilet paper, I'm sure they are great. I'm not sure they would look very classy in a bathroom, though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.