Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Varied styles in the homes presented, all elegant and non fussy
From the spare,rustic beauty of the California residence to the New York City's home with it's polished, sophisticated vibe, this book offers an inspiring insight into totally elegant, contemporary living spaces. Definitely a common theme runs through all the interiors highlighted in the book but styles range so much from home to home, it is interesting to note the...
Published 20 months ago by nancy

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars so so
this book is ok. i am a designer so i love to have these books around for inspiration. didn't find much in that area inside these covers.
Published 8 months ago by T. Darden


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Varied styles in the homes presented, all elegant and non fussy, December 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Interiors Atelier AM (Hardcover)
From the spare,rustic beauty of the California residence to the New York City's home with it's polished, sophisticated vibe, this book offers an inspiring insight into totally elegant, contemporary living spaces. Definitely a common theme runs through all the interiors highlighted in the book but styles range so much from home to home, it is interesting to note the different moods and interpretations. This has helped educate my eye and quest toward unpretentious, elegant living.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning interiors, November 4, 2012
By 
chris barrett (LOS ANGELES, CALIFORNIA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Interiors Atelier AM (Hardcover)
The work of Interiors AM is so thoroughly engaging and thoughtful. I love their use of the old and the new. Couldn be better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely gorgeous book!, September 3, 2013
This review is from: Interiors Atelier AM (Hardcover)
The projects contained in this book are extraordinary and the details in each picture point out the deep thought process that obviously went into the work. The designs, both interior and exterior, are magnificent and inspiring. Additionally, the photography and book design are gorgeous and a perfect delivery medium for these residential creations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful interiors, gorgeous photography, August 16, 2013
By 
Michael Cox (NEW YORK, NY, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Interiors Atelier AM (Hardcover)
Congratulations! From an industry colleague and long time admirers of your work.
All the best,
Mary and Michael and the f&c team
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Lasting Treasure, July 21, 2013
By 
Dee and Jay (High in the mountains of NC) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Interiors Atelier AM (Hardcover)
Each photo in this book is beautifully and lovingly presented to those who appreciate uncluttered, warm, sophisticated, interesting homes. The book is an inspiration to collectors of the knowledge and respect for dignity it requires to bring us these simple, authentic, collected homes into this book. I am continuously blessed by its gifts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars so so, December 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Interiors Atelier AM (Hardcover)
this book is ok. i am a designer so i love to have these books around for inspiration. didn't find much in that area inside these covers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too Zoomed In, June 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Interiors Atelier AM (Hardcover)
Although the photography is lovely, there is too much space devoted to details of objects. It is the relationships of objects to each other and the settings that I wanted to admire and learn from.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Purchase, January 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Interiors Atelier AM (Hardcover)
Fantastic book featuring amazing photography of stunning interior design,
even the book itself looks incredible in my living room,
I'd recommend it to anyone with a keen interest in interior design or even photography
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present, February 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Interiors Atelier AM (Hardcover)
I ordered this for my brother for Christmas. He loves interior design. He was so excited and said that he had been wanting hit all along. It came quickly and in mint condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Interiors Atelier AM (Hardcover)
Very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Interiors Atelier AM
Interiors Atelier AM by Alexandra Misczynski (Hardcover - September 25, 2012)
$55.00 $39.28
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.