Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Finally! Vigorous Activity!, January 1, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: International Love (MP3 Music)
I'm not really a fan of rap, but this one caught my attention the first time I heard it. I shazamed it and stored it in my list. The second time I heard it was on xfactor while using the elliptical. Now I own the song bc I love the beat and lyrical flow of the song. The only way I can hit vigorous activity with my Bodymedia fit tracking my calories/exercise is while running on the elliptical to this song. Needlesstosay, the beat is fabulous and I run to it every day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars International-ess, July 30, 2013
This review is from: International Love (MP3 Music)
This song is great to dance to. My friends and I go crazy singing the chours. I love the places the describe like New York, Romania,Greece,and Miami.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Party Party!, May 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: International Love (MP3 Music)
Great song. Glad to have it on my Ipod! It's a get up dance song great for riding with the top down in the convertible or just cleaning house!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Piitbull and Chris Brown, May 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: International Love (MP3 Music)
Chris Brown is a great addition to Pitbull's fun dance song. He adds the right amount of "MIchael Jackson-ness'' to the great
Pitbull sound.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars it puts me in a good mood and makes me wanna dance my butt off, July 4, 2014
By 
Aliki Doufas (Nampa, Id. United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: International Love (MP3 Music)
I'm really not a fan of this kind of music...but Pitbull, well let's just say every time I hear one of his songs, it puts me in a good mood and makes me wanna dance my butt off. So boom! 5 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars COOL, May 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: International Love (MP3 Music)
Good music to listen to. I use it to work out. I like Pitbull as well. I would recommend this song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars PitBull, February 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: International Love (MP3 Music)
I love PITBULL great song and will be purchasing the whole album. I would suggest to purchase this album has great dance music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the Miami references, February 3, 2014
By 
Miamigrrl (Miami, FL United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: International Love (MP3 Music)
Great to hear Pitbull talk about "Miami-Dade" and the "305" and I like the Spanish phrases thrown in - I know just enough Spanish to understand them. The pace of the song is perfect for my running mix.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars International Love 5 stars, January 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: International Love (MP3 Music)
The song has a neat beat to dance to. Lyrics are okay. Chris Brown and Pitbull sound good together in this song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars chris brown music I love and he did not hit me, August 21, 2013
By 
Joy Olree (po dunk, tennessee, usa) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: International Love (MP3 Music)
Maybe there sre some folks that will not buy his music because he hit that woman but no matter what he has done he is still a great singer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

International Love
International Love by Pitbull Featuring Chris Brown
Buy MP3 Song$0.69
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.