Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really nice piece
I bought this piece for my honeymoon. I was nervous about buying this without trying it on but I'm glad I did. I LOVE this. It's really soft. Would recommend this to anyone
Published 11 months ago by Melissa

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Oh man
Well the bottom part fits great. The top...not so much. If you are pear shaped with a smaller chest, go for it....but I wear a 44 D and had spillage on both sides of the triangle top.
Published 7 months ago by Katie


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really nice piece, August 17, 2013
This review is from: Intimates Boutique Women's Enchanting Satin Babydoll Set (Apparel)
I bought this piece for my honeymoon. I was nervous about buying this without trying it on but I'm glad I did. I LOVE this. It's really soft. Would recommend this to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Oh man, December 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Well the bottom part fits great. The top...not so much. If you are pear shaped with a smaller chest, go for it....but I wear a 44 D and had spillage on both sides of the triangle top.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars silky soft, December 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this is one of the best satin garments I have bought. It is really soft and silky. The size is true and well made. It really makes me feel sexy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, January 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It seems a good product quality, I hope it lasts a long time to use. The beautiful model. Recommended 100%.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Hubbie likes it..., November 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cute - My husband likes it. It doesn't hold everything in on top, but isn't that kind of the point?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, May 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits well and looks terrific. I love that the straps were adjustable, to give the upper areas ;) a little more of a boost!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Seven Til Midnight Lace Babydoll Set Green, September 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The color was very pretty. Bought this item for my friend's bridal shower. She absolutely loved it! Great price & great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Big breasts beware, October 12, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Intimates Boutique Women's Enchanting Satin Babydoll Set (Apparel)
The color is nice but there are two issues. First, if you have large breasts - forget it. Second, the straps are so thin they are almost useless. I'm returning it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the sizes are wrong its a hazzle to return will never order again...very dissapointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It did not fit the chest well., June 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Size clothes can be tough and maybe I did not read charts well enough. I found this article of lingerie to be very nice, tasteful, and very sexy. It was not too short on my wife is only 4'11". It did fit small on her chest, not as flattering as the picture. She is a 42 D. Looking back I would have gone for the next size up for that reason. I hope this help other guys shopping for their well endowed women!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Intimates Boutique Women's Enchanting Satin Babydoll Set
$44.95 $20.95 - $35.71
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.