Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great summer pajama pants
Comfortable summer loungeing pants for around the house. Sizing was right, fabric is nice and light weight, has held up well so far.
Published 10 months ago by Miss Mel

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars cut a bit off
Fairly soft and as expected. I do wish the cut was baggier to make a bit more comfortable.
Published 5 months ago by D-RO


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great summer pajama pants, March 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Comfortable summer loungeing pants for around the house. Sizing was right, fabric is nice and light weight, has held up well so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good fit, February 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I liked these pajamas so much I ordered a second pair. I would recommend them to anyone. Be sure to follow the sizing chart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and looks good, February 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This pair of PJ bottoms look great and are super comfortable. They are, perhaps, a bit thin but it's a very minor complaint. Not enough to knock off a full star.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars comfy right away, June 29, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Agree with other reviewers, this is a very comfortable pj! Fast delivery and have had it for two months and is holding up well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Buying another pair!!!, May 13, 2014
By 
john meyerhofer (Highland Park, NJ, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I took a big chance ordering something to wear especially pajamas I'm very fussy but I was thrilled with the quality and price and especially the way they feel. Broken in already they are that soft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars better than expected, May 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Intimo Men's Woven Pajama Pant (Apparel)
These are my new favorite lounge pants. Was pleasantly surprised by the length, at slightly over 6 feet tall I was concerned that "medium" would be a bit on the short side for me. The feel of the fabric is great too and the light weight is perfect for Florida.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Oooo. These PJ Pants feels great!, March 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very comfy summer sleep bottoms. Love that they are Rayon/Cotton mix. Super luxurious. Just tried them on for the first time after a wash and dry. Much impressed. Going to order another right away. And I'm usually very picky with my clothes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love, March 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great fit, smooth hand, super comfy, yet they're not sloppy looking, for those of us who like to lounge in our lounge pants!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 17 y/o son agrees they feel really good, July 18, 2014
By 
Verdepaws (houston, texas) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Most pajamas are not long enough. These are perfect. My son is about 170 lb and 5'10 but with long legs. These are nice cool soft pajamas that have a longer legs than most pajamas in stores, didnt shrink, wash up nice and my picky son likes them and looks for them in the drier. He said "thank you mom"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars cut a bit off, September 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fairly soft and as expected. I do wish the cut was baggier to make a bit more comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Intimo Men's Woven Pajama Pant
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.