Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice
Good value for the money. I was worried about one-size-fits all. I'm 6'2-3 and wear a 44 jacket. It fits fine. The sleeves stop at my wrist. The material is soft; typical fleece.
Published 22 months ago by TheBowtieGuy

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars A lot of lint after one wash
Sadly I must change my positive review to only one star. After one wash the bath rob started to produce monumental quantities of lint, as much you can fill a terry bear with it. Also avoid to mix clothing with it, it was frustrating to pass lint rollers over all the clothing I put in the laundry machine and the drier. To wear it i need to pass a Lint Roller to remove the...
Published 20 months ago by T.Bogard


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, November 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Intimo Men's Solid Corel Fleece Shawl Collar Robe (Apparel)
Good value for the money. I was worried about one-size-fits all. I'm 6'2-3 and wear a 44 jacket. It fits fine. The sleeves stop at my wrist. The material is soft; typical fleece.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My Hubby Loves This Robe, January 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect robe for my guy, not too flimsy, thick enough and very soft. Minus one star because the sleeves are a bit long. , he is around 5'10".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars A lot of lint after one wash, January 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Sadly I must change my positive review to only one star. After one wash the bath rob started to produce monumental quantities of lint, as much you can fill a terry bear with it. Also avoid to mix clothing with it, it was frustrating to pass lint rollers over all the clothing I put in the laundry machine and the drier. To wear it i need to pass a Lint Roller to remove the excess of "fur" this thing has. Do not buy! Your closet and your drier machine will thank you for that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is the softest robe I have ever bought, June 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is hands down the best robe I have ever purchased. It was bought as a gift and my friend loves it. I didn't want to break the bank but I wanted something that was soft and well made. This is perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cozy, May 6, 2013
By 
Fr. Art Smith (Buffalo, New York United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Had to go to the hospital for surgery and this bathrobe fit the bill just perfectly. It's a great buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars husband loves it!, March 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Intimo Men's Solid Corel Fleece Shawl Collar Robe (Apparel)
Bought this as a gift for my husband during the winter, and he absolutely loves it! Always tells me that it is a big comfort to him!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, March 20, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm 6'1", 195 pounds and it fits me perfectly. It is VERY soft and comfortable. Its well made and a good length.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so soft, March 16, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My boyfriend loves his new robe. It's very soft. I have actually borrowed it a few times! We love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm,fuzzy soft and full enough to cover a man of size, December 13, 2012
By 
Jack Russell (hudson Valley, NY) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Well...the good news is that it was for my husband and he is wearing it with pleasure.
it washes nicely as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bathrobe!, December 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm 5'9" with longer than average arms, and this robe fit me perfectly. Much warmer than the terry cloth robe it replaced and feels plusher. Looks great too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.