Customer Reviews


79 Reviews
5 star:
 (48)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Super Comfy/Soft/Cozy!
I wear a size 6/8 & ordered the Medium, they fit great and are soooo super cozy. The only complaint I have is that the drawstring does not have the means to stay outside the little holes on the waistband, so despite tying knots on the ends, the string has been sucked inside the waistband area a number of times & I've just given up on it. After a wash, the fabric is...
Published on October 30, 2012 by Suz

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice
The pj runs small. I was disappointed in the fabric. Received this with other flannel pj and found this not to be the same quality. Material is fuzzy flannel.
Published 22 months ago by bstrain


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Super Comfy/Soft/Cozy!, October 30, 2012
This review is from: Intimo Women's Micro Fleece Pant (Apparel)
I wear a size 6/8 & ordered the Medium, they fit great and are soooo super cozy. The only complaint I have is that the drawstring does not have the means to stay outside the little holes on the waistband, so despite tying knots on the ends, the string has been sucked inside the waistband area a number of times & I've just given up on it. After a wash, the fabric is holding up pretty well & the microfleece did not get fuzzy or rough. I may be going back in for a 2nd pair of these for winter!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE EM, December 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are super soft and warm. It hard for me to find jammie pants that meet my requirements and these do the trick!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, December 14, 2012
By 
J. Brock (Fort Knox, KY) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought 3 for my girls for a Christmas gift. I had one daughter try them on and was very excited about them. Not thin and overly bulky and uncomfortable. Great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My wife loves these, February 25, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought these for my wife for christmas and she loves them. Like, she raves about them everytime she puts them on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fuzzy Soft, March 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
What more could you want from a pajama pant? They are fuzzy soft, and they fit well. The drawstring is sturdy too. Simple and functional as well as fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love these pants, March 14, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm on maternity leave so I wanted something comfy to wear around the house. These pants fit the bill for me. Love the texture, love the fit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I was looking for, March 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The pants arrived promptly and were exactly what I was looking for. Amazingly comfortable and soft. Just right for a cold winter night or a Sunday on the couch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, March 8, 2013
These are very nice. Very soft and comfortable. You'll want to order more. Very pleased with the overall purchase. Love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars You won't be sorry you purchased these., March 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Incredibly soft. A great bargain. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I wish there were better prints to choose from.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Its just awesome !, March 3, 2013
By 
Radha (West Hartford, CT, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like its soft texture and its just great for daily wear too. Best winter wear and love it too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Intimo Women's Micro Fleece Pant
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.