Customer Reviews


100 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (30)
3 star:
 (17)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars feels cozy
the shirt is very cozy. The pant is kind of too long, but it is cozy too. I am 5'2''.
Published 11 months ago by EM

versus
21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 100% cotton means shrinkage!
When you wash these pajamas, don't dry them. Because, they will shrink! Love the style and comfort, until I washed them.
Published 11 months ago by Helen


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 100% cotton means shrinkage!, December 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
When you wash these pajamas, don't dry them. Because, they will shrink! Love the style and comfort, until I washed them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Intimo Women's Printed Pajama Set, December 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I washed the pj's in cold water as I usually do before I wear anything and the pj's shrunk more than I expected. I can still wear them because I usually buy sleepwear a little large in case they do shrink. I wasn't completely satisfied but they're o.k.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Just Ok, December 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The pajama's are really cute, but the pants shrunk when I washed them, now they look just like Capri pants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fell apart & shrunk, January 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
First time I put it on, the seams were coming apart and there were small holes along the seam. (They were loose so it wasn't because of fit.) I had already ripped the tags off and didn't feel like returning, so I sewed it. After the first wash, they shrunk. I'm just so unhappy and will never order them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Choose size carefully, January 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fit was fine when received, however, after a couple of wash/drying cycles, pants have noticeably shrunk lengthwise. Perhaps should have ordered larger size. Because of this, would not recommend product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars feels cozy, December 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the shirt is very cozy. The pant is kind of too long, but it is cozy too. I am 5'2''.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits well...., December 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got an XL and am a size 16, it fits perfect, very comfortable. i actually have not worn the shirt yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty and comfy, December 27, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pajamas are comfortable, non-frumpy and pretty. I like that they're 100% cotton so they don't get static-y in the winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pj's are warm and comfy, December 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Pj's run true to size and are very comfortable. I am short so I wish they came in short or petite sizes,
Otherwise I am very satisfied!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bit sure if fit yet but love their looks, December 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are adorable but I haven't worn them yet to know how well they fit. They are quite lights weight and very cute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Intimo Women's Printed Pajama Set
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.