Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Melvins Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro STEM

Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$16.85+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 29, 2016
Very interesting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2016
IT WAS NOT ANY THING SURPRISING SEEING THIS TYPE OF INFOR. BEFORE IT IS A GOOD PRESENTATION TO THOSE WHO DO NOT KNOW.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2016
Very good book. I highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2016
This truly is a Book for all Black Americans. I'm thankful too have waken up to knowing the truth and having a book too help others do so as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2016
Schools all over the world need to teach this type of true history not only are they cheating the students the right to know the truth about our education which this world was founded
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2016
Wow! Wow! Wow, I Salute you Excidily for Amazingly job in writing this Book, and I Honored you, Honorable Elisha J. Israel, you bring Us back to Our Roots, into True Identity and understanding Who We Are. Thank you Nonstop
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2016
THIS BOOK IS A WAKE UP CALL FOR BLACKS AND HISPANICS IT IS SO AMAZING HOW THE TRUTH IS IN THE BIBLE ALONE!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2016
THE BEST BOOK I've read on the history of the TRUE Hebrew Israelites. I've already purchased 4 copies for myself and others and will be purchasing more! The author's wealth of knowledge and revelation on our true identity is truly appreciated and celebrated! God Bless
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2016
Great read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2016
Precise, Scripture based support for central thesis. Appreciate the scholarship...and the love it took to put this together. It's not an easy subject to broach.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse