Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 20, 2013
Would recommend ....very user friendly, gets you all you could want or need in managing your finances..would definitely tell anyone to buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2014
There's just nothing else that works like Quicken. I had to install Windows on my iMac because the other options to Quicken were so poor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2013
New features include mobile phone app--allows you to check budgets and enter transactions from anywhere! Worth the upgrade just for that!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2013
I have been using Quicken for many years, best way to track home finances that I have found, if there's a better way, I haven't found it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2013
I enjoy this program to visually track incoming and outgoing home financial transactions. . Sadly I was not able to link to my iPhone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2013
I don't see any improvements from 2012 version that impress me. Same old...same old. What's with this ..."more words required"?
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2014
necessary evil, I need this to keep track of my checkbook it even calls my bank to reconcile itself
and it's never wrong unlike me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2013
Had to get the product because they turn off the online update feature in old versions after three years. That is poor customer support
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2013
Order was fast, easy to understand and efficient! It was also a purchased at the best price! Amazon.com is highly recommended to use!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2013
does not work near as well as Quicken 2010 downloading and matching items from the bank is a pain. The help area is also very sketchy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 138 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.