Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Investigating Biology Lab Manual (7th Edition)
Safety Month Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Explore Premium Audio Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks STEM Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 5, 2014
This lab manual is the bomb. Had to get it for a bio class I took at community college and it helped me SO MUCH to understand lab concepts. When I ended up teaching the same class at another school and the class did not use this I realized how much it really does help
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2012
It was exactly what I needed for my Bio Lab class and even better, they sent me the teacher's edition by mistake so it saved me a lot of time and allowed me to actually understand what was going on in the labs
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2014
I've rented this book before through amazon prime. I needed it again for a class I did not expect to take. Not only was the book in one month late, it was missing about 75% of it's pages. Unacceptable. I do blame the seller for that one though. Amazon handled the refunding process in a timely manner.
I gave a two because the product is alright, but future bio students be wary, they're updating the lab manuals and books this year. I know one of the biggest complaints is that the images aren't in color. The next edition aims to fix that. But this one has worked so far, and will probably be much cheaper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2013
Tis text was very easy to read and it came with a very useful online resource. The online activities helped tie the information together very nicely. Best bio book I have used.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2014
This book was great, very detailed. If you are majoring in biology and are not required to have this book for any of your courses, I would still highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2014
Got book, as described and worked perfectly for the class I needed! Has alot of topics, great for college level or homeschooling even! Any age!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2015
I ordered the book with regular shipping and it came a whole week earlier! Very happy!! Right book, few scuff marks but overall great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2014
This is an essential reading for those interested in biology. I liked its educational approach and clear pictures and graphics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2013
Such a great buy. cheap which is perfect since I need it for a class im taking. came just in time for the new semester!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2014
The book was not in the best condition when it arrived, a bit too many writing and markings but still usable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.