Customer Reviews


94 Reviews
5 star:
 (75)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


36 of 37 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, but NOT as Pictured
The watch pictured is a RONDA 5040D which is a 10th of a sec/sec/min /10 hour conversion Chronograph.

The watch I got was RONDA 5030D, which is a straight 12 hr chronograph. NO 10ths of a sec.

The movement is also "SWISS PARTS" not "SWISS MADE", which means directly, fewer jewels and a nickel finish. As apposed to all jewels, w/gilt finish. They...
Published on June 12, 2012 by A. G. Jenks

versus
7 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Customer Service
It been well over a 120 day since i sent in my watch for repair because it just magically came off the hinges please do not but a product from this company they dont give a crap about out and the attitude over the phone is non-nonchalant. They cant give you any information about your product, no status updates or anything all they say is it should be out very soon. PLEASE...
Published 17 months ago by K. glisper


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

36 of 37 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, but NOT as Pictured, June 12, 2012
By 
A. G. Jenks (Oregon Coast USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 0072 Pro Diver Collection Chronograph 18k Gold-Plated Watch (Watch)
The watch pictured is a RONDA 5040D which is a 10th of a sec/sec/min /10 hour conversion Chronograph.

The watch I got was RONDA 5030D, which is a straight 12 hr chronograph. NO 10ths of a sec.

The movement is also "SWISS PARTS" not "SWISS MADE", which means directly, fewer jewels and a nickel finish. As apposed to all jewels, w/gilt finish. They use oiled bushings instead.

These watches (The 0070/0072) are NOT SWISS MADE. They are made somewhere else using imported swiss parts movements. The reason , COST, obviously.

The watches 0070 blue w/ SS, and 0072 Black w/ gold are beautifully finished and keep perfect syncronized time. For $113 they are a bargin (IMHO) just not as described.

Just so you know what you may get. I am dissappointed, but very pleased at the same time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Woow Big big big!!!, July 17, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 0072 Pro Diver Collection Chronograph 18k Gold-Plated Watch (Watch)
Excellent product, a heavy watch. If u r looking to a Bulky big noticeable watch this is for u. is a little heavy. I am a big guy, so this is perfect for me, highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I am a dealer watchs ! !, April 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 0072 Pro Diver Collection Chronograph 18k Gold-Plated Watch (Watch)
The watch of huge hand-made and after decrement size wrist bracelet to be a reasonable weight and is getting used to it, the watch and magnitude Luster of men's suits and men's hands actually
I am a dealer watchs and choose this model of Invicta among dozens of models have
And a member of the Gym practicing swimming, steam and Jacuzzi, Every day with me the beauty and elegance with extreme force and sparkle watch 0072
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Bold Watch, February 3, 2011
By 
Amazon Customer "Richard" (Virginia Beach, VA, United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Invicta Men's 0072 Pro Diver Collection Chronograph 18k Gold-Plated Watch (Watch)
This watch is beautiful. It is a classic chronograph. It is heavy but comfortable to wear. I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars All man, March 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 0072 Pro Diver Collection Chronograph 18k Gold-Plated Watch (Watch)
this watches big, bold, and has such a domineering presence, the weight, the face, every exquisite feature of this watch is all Man.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality Watch, December 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 0072 Pro Diver Collection Chronograph 18k Gold-Plated Watch (Watch)
I like this watch so well I just ordered the green faced version as well. This one is gold tone, not gold plated and consists of Swiss parts, assembled at who knows. Hopefully not China. If I sold watches I'd not handle another Casio, for example, because they're no longer High quality Japanese but Cheaply made Chinese. But my gold toned Invicta will look good twice as long as the gold plated one, which I guess my green one will be. These are large, heavy watches and they just reek of quality. I even have the gold faced one in my wish list. A possible negative is apparently one has to send to Invicta for battery replacement. Oh well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Invicta Mens 0072 Pro Diver Chronograph An Exceptional Value and Dressy Timepiece, October 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 0072 Pro Diver Collection Chronograph 18k Gold-Plated Watch (Watch)
Bought this Invicta Pro Diver Chronograph for my son as a birthday gift. He absolutely loves this watch,provides excellent time and receives multiple compliments from his friends and business acquaintances. Would recommend this watch if you prefer a large 48mm bezel with some weight to it. The price is phenomenal and you won't find a dressier watch for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice watch, June 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 0072 Pro Diver Collection Chronograph 18k Gold-Plated Watch (Watch)
i bought this watch for my dad. its a really nice watch butttttt the face is really heavy and big. im not too fond of that type of style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing piece of art!!!, June 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 0072 Pro Diver Collection Chronograph 18k Gold-Plated Watch (Watch)
Excellent watch, beautiful !!!! It's the the best watch I've had in a long time and I will keep business with invicta for life
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great watch!!!!, May 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 0072 Pro Diver Collection Chronograph 18k Gold-Plated Watch (Watch)
I got this watch after owning lots of MK's but this ranked the most of all, expensive looking as well.
would buy more !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.