Customer Reviews


77 Reviews
5 star:
 (59)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 18kt gold plated invicta watch
I am a huge fan of the Invicta brand and i must say this is the nicest one from the pro diver series. i currently own 2 other pro diver watches one black ion, and another one that is silver with a blue dial. this gold plated invivta is beautiful and goes well with all of my gold jewlery. even though this watch has no diamonds, cubic zirconias, or swarovski crystals,its...
Published on September 7, 2012 by swift

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad buy
Did not look the same as it did in photos . Watch is grotesque looking in my opinion .
Published 4 months ago by bruce w. smith


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 18kt gold plated invicta watch, September 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 0074 Pro Diver Chronograph 18k Gold Plated Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
I am a huge fan of the Invicta brand and i must say this is the nicest one from the pro diver series. i currently own 2 other pro diver watches one black ion, and another one that is silver with a blue dial. this gold plated invivta is beautiful and goes well with all of my gold jewlery. even though this watch has no diamonds, cubic zirconias, or swarovski crystals,its 18k gold plating makes it bling. i would say that this watch can be worn casual but more for formal.i highly recommend this to anyone who wants a timepiece to match with their yellow gold jewlery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Indescribable!, December 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 0074 Pro Diver Chronograph 18k Gold Plated Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
This picture doesn't do the watch any justice. I definitely took a leap of faith when ordering it and it was the best decision of my life. My husband was so excited. It is definitely a big face watch and meant for a big man! Looooooovvvvvvveeee it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars super reloj - super watch, January 6, 2014
By 
Jota (Manta, Ecuador) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 0074 Pro Diver Chronograph 18k Gold Plated Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
Un reloj increible, para aquellos que les gusten los relojes grandes este les encantara, es pesado eso si, pero por lo menos a mi me gusto demasiado, el brillo que tiene es muy bueno, y a todas las personas que lo ven les gusta (pero si dicen que es grande). En fin para los que les gusten los relojes grandes se los recomiendo, por cierto yo tuve que sacarle 4 pines porque el brazalete es largo.

An amazing watch for those who like big watches this will love it, it's heavy, but at least I like too, the brightness you have is very good, and all the people who see it like (but if they say it is big). In order for those who like big watches they recommend, by the way I had to remove 4 pins because the bracelet is long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GOLDEN BEAUTY, January 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 0074 Pro Diver Chronograph 18k Gold Plated Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
I chose this watch because I wanted a gold watch. I did not expect what I got. I knew it would be nice, but it blew my mind with its brilliance. I have gotten numerous compliments in the short time I have had it. It is a heavy watch, so if you don't want a big heavy watch look elsewhere. Love it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent watch!, December 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 0074 Pro Diver Chronograph 18k Gold Plated Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
Beautiful watch. Very large, with significant weight. Gold bracelet is nicely finished without looking gaudy. Great value on Amazon for the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Invicta Watch, March 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 0074 Pro Diver Chronograph 18k Gold Plated Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
I it as a gift to my son who is an enthusiastic surfer and diver. It is beautifully made and perfect for the job in hand. My son is very happy with it and recommends it to other people of his hobbies.
Keith
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absoultely Beautiful, December 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 0074 Pro Diver Chronograph 18k Gold Plated Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
Absolutely beautifully crafted watch. I love it. Perfect gift for my hubby. Exceeded my expectations. Looks a lot better than the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Belos dourados, March 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 0074 Pro Diver Chronograph 18k Gold Plated Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
The Suisso watches are unsurpassed in quality, the unbeaten stand out for innovate in the frequency of new releases dsigners, despite being present for relatives must confess that are beautiful but I can not use that draw a lot of attention here in my region
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another sexy Invicta, October 10, 2014
By 
David Neff (DEKALB, IL, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 0074 Pro Diver Chronograph 18k Gold Plated Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
I have written reviews on my other Invicta Pro-Divers but to tell the truth there really isn't much to say because they are that nice! This all gold model is stunning especially with the gunmetal features which seems to just set everything off perfectly. The green second hand is wild, all of my other Pro-Divers have red second hands so this is really sort of cool and different. Get one you will NOT be dissapointed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love It!, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 0074 Pro Diver Chronograph 18k Gold Plated Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
I have just started collecting these watches and I am happy to add this one to the collection. It is a pretty big watch compared to most but it is subtle in appearance. Great watch and even better price. Thanks Amazon for delivering an exceptional product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.