Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Invicta Men's 12174 Specialty Silver Tone Dial Watch
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Jake Owen Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 20, 2015
I have been looking for a white watch and came across this one. I like the invicta style so i searched their line first. I like the big face on watches and this one does not disappoint. Everything is easy to read, the watch itself is beautiful. The gold is not a tacky shiny finish. It looks very elegant, i like on the outside of the crown the word " INVICTA" is edged on. The white leather strap at first is stiff its not a flimsy thin strap of leather either but it loosens up with use. To set the watch you set two dials with the knob. The third dial you have to use the reset button on top of the knob. If i remember correctly this sets the date. You can use a ballpoint pen or a pin. The watch is worth the price and an eye catcher got compliments the first day i wore it. All that and it does what it's suppose to, keeps time very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2014
It came on time very well packed.The watch is for a birthday gift and I know there going to love it because they have been looking for a white watch for a long time.I knew I could find a good watch here on amazon and its a invicta watch,and for the price I paid it well worth it thanks amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2013
I looked for this type of watch for months but couldn't find one in the price range I could afford. Finally I hit paydirt when I found this one for only $55. It's gone up in price since then. My only minor gripe is the stiff leather strap but I can live with that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2016
I bought this watch in February 2015 and already have with one year of use and is very good, I bought it at a good price and now has more value, do not know why but hey if the price went up for nothing heheh very nice watch but he would buy again but the value tripled, but very good watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2015
I've always wanted a watch with a white band for special occasions. This watch is it. It's not to big or too small. The band was a little stiff when I first got it,however it is starting to loosen up a bit now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2013
My son loves the watch. He does not wear it everyday because he has other watches. But, one of the straps that holds the band in place just broke in half. He just received the watch in mid March!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2015
I have a 10" wrist, it's a bit snug but tolerable...the subdials and date window are a reading challange...otherwise, It looks and function great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2015
Cool watch too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2016
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2015
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.