Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Invicta Men's 12746 Bolt Reserve Chronograph Champagne Mother-Of-Pearl Dial Stainless Steel Watch
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer roadies roadies roadies  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 1, 2015
good watch wowwww!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2015
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2015
Fantastic good looks with Invicta quality nice very nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2015
very hard to see under sunlight
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2014
I am truly blown away! "Invictadiced" the size of the Bolt Zeus and the shiny quality is something every man has to have. At lease one!!!!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2015
Best watch purchase I have ever made!!! Everyone loves it as much as I do. The watch is VERY heavy!!! Im going to have a huge muscle in my left arm LOL
I love this watch! I will purchase more Invicta watches in near future. Be prepared to have lots of conversation over this watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2014
This watch is quite the eye catcher. It's heavy, it's big, it's exquisite! Next I'm getting the reverse colors of a gold band with silver bolts.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2014
I am very impressed with this watch. It is big, shiny, heavy, and solid. This watch is the real deal!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2015
Very nice watch and great construction and built to last. Priced right opposed to the MSRP.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2014
Amazing
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.