Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Sixx AM Tile Wearable Technology Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Subscribe & Save Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer starwars starwars starwars  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite UniOrlando ReadyRide Bikes from Diamondback SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 23, 2014
The pictures here do this watch NO justice. A very high polished, shiny, high quality, attention grabbing watch! It has an oversized face if that is what you're looking for, a bit on the heavy side but nonetheless an amazing watch. You will be amazed with this purchase! the only draw back was it was a little too big, so I had to have it resized to my specifications to fit my wrist. GREAT purchase!
22 comments|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2014
This watch is unlike any watch I've ever owned and I own a few. Most men's watches are simple, flat and flimsy. Not this beast. I feel like I'm wearing a hummer on my wrist when I wear it. Definite eye candy.
22 comments|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2015
I bought this watch for my brother for being my rock when he open it could not belived how stunning it was he said wow that's a mans watch he has not taken off since it arrived I would recommend this watch for any man to wear they would be proud to wear it even I was shock when he open it the picture on the site dose not do it justice its 100 times better you have made my brother very happy man thank you Invicta & Amazon.com
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2015
If you don't remember. Breigtling Used to be sold just like these watches. I know, I bought one for 225.00 that's worth 12K now. So trust me when I tell you. BUY THIS WATCH NOW! Your already seeing the prices in the stores go up through the roof. Its an incredible watch. I mean just a man's man's watch. I paid 500.00 for it. I see it in the stores now for 1900.00., and the prices are going up. Its a heavy watch, so be a big dude. Definitely for the extreme dude out there. Its massive.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2013
The pictures do not do this time piece justice.

At first my husband thought it was too masculine (I picked it out for my birthday), but once I had the band adjusted- he thought it looked hot!!! :)

I'm EXTREMELY happy!!!
22 comments|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2014
thanks a lot,,love it. Good watch, a bit big, but it works good,,is solid and I love it,,,,thanks a lot

Check us out here
website. partyhousesupplies
facebook. party house supplies
gmail. trinipartyhouse at gmail
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2014
I love it... it's real masculine wrist watch very beautiful , every big wrist man should have one!!!
It's my wife birthday surprise gift thank you amazon !!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2014
This watch is everything I hoped it would be and I am very happy! Get it now before they sell out!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2014
I got this for my fiance bday & He had loved it. People give him a lot of compliments. Thats a hammer watch its worth the money. Its looks better in person.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2016
Big Beautiful impressive watch. Online images don't do it justice. This is my special occasion watch. Can't go wrong with Invicta
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.