Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice watch
I love this watch the crystal is very clear, clean and looks fancy yet simple.
It's such a deal to come with so many bands. I don't like metal and I now have bands for winter and spring/summer
If I was digging for something negative the only thing is the hands, and face blend intogether pretty well so someone with poor vision might have sto strain a bit to see...
Published 8 months ago by Joleen

versus
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It looks great, BUT
I initially gave this watch a 5 star rating because I really like it, HOWEVER, upon closer inspection I noticed that the 4 in roman numerals is written wrong, it's supposed to be IV not IIII like it is on the watch! :$ i have been looking at other invictas and this is in more than a couple of other styles with roman numerals, other than that the watch is great...
Published 8 months ago by Maria Villafane


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice watch, December 16, 2013
By 
Joleen (Grants Pass, OR, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Watch 14804 (Watch)
I love this watch the crystal is very clear, clean and looks fancy yet simple.
It's such a deal to come with so many bands. I don't like metal and I now have bands for winter and spring/summer
If I was digging for something negative the only thing is the hands, and face blend intogether pretty well so someone with poor vision might have sto strain a bit to see it. I only notice that comparing it to my previous watch....and the face is large but that's OK with my bone structure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful dial and straps, February 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Watch 14804 (Watch)
I wasn't sure on the changeable leather straps with this watch, but when I received it in the mail, I was shocked at how great all four colors look! It looks high-quality no matter what color strap. The straps themselves are sturdy and elegant. The dial is beautiful. Simple and stunning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What you see is what you get, December 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Watch 14804 (Watch)
Totally love it, it is what I expected. It looks very neat and elegant. Good quality leather straps, nice colors and easy to change.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, April 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Watch 14804 (Watch)
This watch is very pretty and just what I wanted. It looks well put together as far as stitching goes, etc. I haven't tired the different colored bands but they are very nice too. The only thing I can say is it is a little too big for my wrist. I have a small wrist so that is not surprising. I am on the last hole and it still slips a little. I will live with it because I like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice everyday watch, February 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Watch 14804 (Watch)
Great watch to wear daily. Its also a great value with all the others bands. i wish the face was a little larger and more impactful, but overall, I am happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute and versatile, April 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Watch 14804 (Watch)
This is a nice women watch. It comes with bandstrips in different color and in nice leather so it can be combined with different apparel. On the other hand, I have bought Invicta in the past and I can say it produces good quality timepieces. I strongly recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE Invicta watches!, May 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Watch 14804 (Watch)
I had gotten my husband an Invicta watch almost 2 years ago. I was very impressed when I got his. The quality is very evident. Now after all this time it still looks and runs great so I decided to get one for myself. Once again the quality is great! I will be getting more from them in the future!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good deal, May 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Watch 14804 (Watch)
This is a nice little gift set. Excellent item for everyday use and the different color strap allow you to match with your clothes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very accurate and attractive watch, May 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Watch 14804 (Watch)
I bought this watch for its fresh look for the summer months. I love it! It keeps very accurate time, and the watch band has a quality look. I have not tried the two other watchband colors (pink and brown) yet, but they are also very attractive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Watch 14804 (Watch)
Great watch with interchangeable leather bands. The price was more than reasonable too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Invicta Watch 14804
$595.00 $71.11
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.