Customer Reviews


108 Reviews
5 star:
 (72)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


44 of 48 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW....!
Well.....This watch upon opening was quite a pleasant surprise.......I wanted a Pro Diver to go with my GOLD Pinky ring and other jewelry......I hesitated after I had placed the order, thinking that I needed to pay upwards of $300 to $500 dollars to get a watch that looks expensive as well as telling time.....This is a GREAT watch....photos online do not do it...
Published on March 1, 2012 by Gabriel

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Invicta Men's Diver Chronograph
The Second Hand on this Watch keeps slipping backwards and does not have a smooth movement. It is extremely
annoying.
Published 3 months ago by Edward Widmer


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

44 of 48 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW....!, March 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 1774 "Pro-Diver Collection" Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
Well.....This watch upon opening was quite a pleasant surprise.......I wanted a Pro Diver to go with my GOLD Pinky ring and other jewelry......I hesitated after I had placed the order, thinking that I needed to pay upwards of $300 to $500 dollars to get a watch that looks expensive as well as telling time.....This is a GREAT watch....photos online do not do it justice.....I was so impressed that I went ahead and ordered a silver and black face along with a silver and red/blue face.....so now I have 3 of the same model all for different occasion's....I just started collecting the Invictas and was not sure if I should collect swiss made exclusivly....but i am now convinced the Invictas of this price range are a GREAT collectors watch as well as a every day....INVICTA and AMAZON....keep the GREAT product's coming.....Oh and I wanted to make a comment about some of the various watch reviews on Amazon......I think that in the general manufacturing process there are bound to be some occasions where a watch may not perform to the standards of the company.....there are so many influences as to how this could happen...Maybe that person putting in the main spring was just havin a bad day...!.....I just assume that maybe i will get one of these watches, and if so, then I would just send it back.....Life is to short to bad mouth the brand and the messenger of the watch...
HAPPY WATCH HUNTING
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars $20,000 seems like! Stunning!, February 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 1774 "Pro-Diver Collection" Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
Bought this watch for my boyfriend, for Valentine's Day. He absolutely loved it, honestly he has been wearing it everyday to work!! ♡♡♡ great watch! One of his clients even told him "Wow looks like you have 20,000 on your wrist!" Lol definitely recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous Watch, November 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 1774 "Pro-Diver Collection" Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
I ordered this watch and when it came the second hand had, apparently, come loose. When I began the return process I noticed that I would not be able to recieve a replacement but instead a refund. I really like the looks of the watch and was very disappointed because I noticed that the price of the watch had increased about $40.00 so I couldn't get the same price as when I originally purchased it. I called Amazon and, surprisingly, they said that it was their fault so they would honor the original price. Amazon is, without a doubt, one of the all time greatest places on earth to make any purchases.

I just recieved the replacement watch and there is no problem with the new one. I did, however, notice that the replacement came in a much smaller box. The first one came in a real fancy box that had one side that opened to reveal the watch box itself. This one came in a real cheap cardboard box with a smaller, abeit, similar watch box (yellow scalloped).

The watch is very beatiful and looks far more expensive than it is. I haven't worn it yet but I expect to recieve comments on its appearance and style.

I have about 30 or so watches. Some far more expensive and some cheaper but this one fits right in with the high end ones like the Movado and Omega watches I own.

I don't think that anyone will be disappointed with this watch, given the price and the looks of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very high end, January 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 1774 "Pro-Diver Collection" Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
Excellent craftmanship. Very good quality. Its a excellent gift for t hat special man in your in your life. Im going to most definitly make future purchases of the invicta watches,aka baby rolex.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Invicta Men's Diver Chronograph, March 27, 2014
By 
Edward Widmer (Chicago, Illinois, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 1774 "Pro-Diver Collection" Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
The Second Hand on this Watch keeps slipping backwards and does not have a smooth movement. It is extremely
annoying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, March 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 1774 "Pro-Diver Collection" Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
This watch is even more beautiful than you see it on line, all I can say is my husband loves this watch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great deal, March 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 1774 "Pro-Diver Collection" Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
Love my watch i get plenty of compliments. The price was great.
It looks and feels great. Will buy more in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice watch., December 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 1774 "Pro-Diver Collection" Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
Outstanding product, I looks great. Just the that casual time. Very well designed. I will buy another just to have it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Difficult to Ignore., April 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 1774 "Pro-Diver Collection" Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
I don't take this watch diving or in the water, its my dress-up-to-go-out watch and it does the job nicely. I am really loving these Pro Diver chronographs. I so far have Models 1773, 1774, and the blue-faced version (I believe it to be the 1769) and will have to get the black-faced stainless steel version next. Fits very well, was easy to re-size and looks great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well Worth It - Great Product!, April 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 1774 "Pro-Diver Collection" Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
I have owned some of best watches available yet there is something about Invicta Watches that intrigues me. They are quality, reliable, smart and well presented watches that say 'class'. I have owned a few and always, without exception, they have impressed me................and everyone else as well.

This watch is the same. Elegant, reliable and it stands 'alone' among others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.