Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PME Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 16, 2015
I'm no watch connoisseur but this watch looks and feels awesome. I love nice watches and will pay for such. I bought it for my son's 16th birthday. Looks worth more than the price i paid for it. I'm going to order me one for myself. This band length is super long so having a big wrist should be no problem. I personally am not a small guy and I had to remove some links. The picture on here does this watch no justice.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2014
This watch does look beautiful and my husband loves it. But as some have commented there is a stick or stiffness in the clasp area. The reason this is a problem is because of the 18k gold plating. The clasp is so tight , the force you have to apply scratches to steel underneath. It seems that the quality of the clasp to start does not have the same nice sheen as the rest of watch. It is a matte finish meaning that the steel from the scratches is really going to stand out over time. So we have treat this with delicate hands
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2011
THe watch is every bit as good as description. The main reason for buying an Invicta watch was they have a long bracelet. the only trouble now is it is one link too large and I dont seem to be able to undo the screw on the link apart from this it is excellent
11 comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2013
At first, on the picture I thought that I was just settling for a gold watch because of the price, but when I got it, I loved it. It looks a lot better in person than the picture and the face a kind of big, but that's what I wanted. The only bad thing is that the band was very big, I had to take out 4 links and my wrists and hands aren't little. Very good watch though for a great price
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2013
i love the watch its big its beautiful but the band is just huge i feel liek it was made for someone twice as big as myself and im not a small guy.. the presentation of teh watch is good i like the face it shines and was exactly what i was looking for but since it so big it does drag around my wrist everywhere
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2012
I" have buy another watch from the company before,Around 2years ago,and still look good ,that was the reason the I"decided to purchase another, As a gift,IT look so good ,I'was thinking about changing gifts,It Look that good.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2014
I LOVE THIS WATCH. IT LOOKS EXPENSIVE AND CLASSY. IM A WOMAN, SO THIS WATCH IS BIT BIG.I BOUGHT THE LINK REMOVER FOR 5 BUCKS,WHICH WAS VERY EASY TO USE. THE WATCH FITS ME PERFECT AND LOOKS REALLY GOOD ESPECIALLY FOR THE PRICE.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2013
The watch looks nice but I am not sure it's an actual Invicta. The box seems fake as well as there are no papers to indicate authenticity. I wouldn't buy another one of these unless someone can actually state this is NOT a knock off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2013
Love it! I bought it as a gift for my boyfriend. It looks sophisticated and it's just like the picture. The wristband is huge so it was perfect because I was able to adapt it to his fit. In simple words it is just a very nice watch. It got to me just in time for christmas, so it was the perfect gift.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2014
Great watch. It doesn't look as pale as the picture shows, it has a nice authentic gold gleam to it. I got it for less than $50 which is absolutely more than worth it to buy this watch.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.