Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Invicta Men's 6915 Corduba Collection Interceptor Chronograph Black Polyurethane Watch
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it The Pop Ups Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 13, 2011
This watch is great. It's very big, heavy, and stylish. The crown guard/cover thing is definitely like a loose tooth from the factory and I wrote an email to Invicta asking about it and they said it's just for decoration so don't be alarmed if it's loose. The watch is easy to read and the separate second hand is pretty cool. The luminescence feature works great in the dark and the stopwatch is a nice feature. Buy with confidence.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2012
I have a few of these watches and all the transactions on Amazon have been great as always. They are great watches but not built as they look. For a watch this size you might think its hefty and indestructible , but don't bang it or drop it. If you do and need to send these watches to Invicta for service after the Amazon return date...BEWARE. Their service is terrible. I had one that stopped working about three months after i got it. They require a $28.00 handling fee, even for warranty work and thus far they have had it for 4 months. Every time i call to get an update its a 30 min hold to speak to a customer service person. Each time is a different story and delivery date. I even left a message for a supervisor and never got a return call. A true judge of a company is how they handle service and problems, and Invicta truly fails in this category. They are cool watches, but proceed with the notion they are disposable. If you need to get it serviced, you will need to have another too wear during the eternity they have it, and a great deal of patience if you try and contact them. Amazon gets five stars, just not Invicta.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2013
The picture of this product does not show the real quality this watch is made of. It is a very attractive and beautifuly manufactured swiss watch. It is a very big watch, and it is heavy. Brightness when dark is also great. Lots of friends and family did like it, and I always get compliments from other people when wearing it. GREAT value!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2013
This watch is an incredible bargain. The quality, detail, and finish are unbelievable for the price. Only drawback is the size. It is huge, which is what I thought I wanted. I did measure other watches and thought I had a good idea but it was even larger than Iexpected. Quite heavy as well, but it is so cool I kept it anyway
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2013
This watch is fabulous! Very large face. Has a great presence. Looks great on. He absolutely loved it! If you're on the fence about weather or not to get it, I promise you won't be disappointed
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2013
It's just a beautiful watch.
People comment on it all the time.
Invicta makes some sweet watches!
I've bought 4 watches in the last few months.
I'll be buying more....
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2013
I absolutely love the commanding presence of Invicta watches. The fit and detail are superb. Extremely comfortable. And the face; beautifully sized without being garish.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2013
After buying about 6 watches on Amazon I found this one. Good dial at night. Looks great on. Only negative is date is hard to read. I wear it 24/7.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2013
My 7th Invicta. I like the style look just not practical. It's not dressy enough for a special occasion but the protector bar is too big and makes it painful to use as an every day watch. My wife brought me it for my birthday so I'll wear it for going out occasions with her only.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2013
The second, minutes, Hour is work perfectly, The first time i received this watch they have a little problem in reset of second. After i watch how to reset at You tube. WOW amazing its Work Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.