Customer Reviews


80 Reviews
5 star:
 (59)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Big ole watch!!
This is a beautiful watch, it's big, it's heavy I get a lotta compliments on wearing it! I didn't know if I would get used to the weight but you easily do! I was worried the band wouldn't fit being I am 6 foot 2 and 300 pounds but it does fit!!! GREAT WATCH!!
Published on February 24, 2012 by David Glandon

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Hugh and Heavy
Great looking watch but you better have a really big wrist to wear it. The watch is heavy and the band is stiff.
Published 23 months ago by G. Newman


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks like a million bucks!, November 21, 2013
By 
Gerald Cifaldi (Mint Hill, NC United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 6981 Pro Diver Collection Chronograph Black Dial Black Dress Watch (Watch)
It's plenty big, colorful, and important looking. I get a lot of compliments on it....and
for the price I paid; you just can't beat it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice looking time piece, October 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 6981 Pro Diver Collection Chronograph Black Dial Black Dress Watch (Watch)
This is a very nice looking time piece. It really looks nice on my wrist, so my friends tell me. If you have an small wrist it will not look good on you.
Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Big, bold and beautiful, October 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 6981 Pro Diver Collection Chronograph Black Dial Black Dress Watch (Watch)
If you like large good looking watches, don"t let this one pass you by. This is my 3rd Invicta in about 10 years as I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very pleased costumer, September 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 6981 Pro Diver Collection Chronograph Black Dial Black Dress Watch (Watch)
What a nice watch! The black really makes the good pop out. It is a big watch with some weight to it but after a couple of days of wearing it, I got used to it. I love this brand and i get many compliments on both my Invicta watches. I don't give it 5 starts because the buckle does not lay flat against the band and the back of it and pokes my wrist. It is anoying more than it is painful but other than that, it is just what I wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BIG BAD AND BEAUTIFUL, September 14, 2013
This review is from: Invicta Men's 6981 Pro Diver Collection Chronograph Black Dial Black Dress Watch (Watch)
I purchased this watch on a cruise and I love it! I get compliments often! I have taken it diving and was in awe of it seeing underwater at a depth of 50 feet doing what it is supposed to be doing. Thanks Invicta for making this quality product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A little too much bling, April 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 6981 Pro Diver Collection Chronograph Black Dial Black Dress Watch (Watch)
Eyecatching and big, but a little too eye catching for me. The gold accents on the band along with the size of the face just were too much. But if bling is what you are looking for it sure draws your attention. A big wrist would help.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very stunning gold watch, February 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 6981 Pro Diver Collection Chronograph Black Dial Black Dress Watch (Watch)
Item received brand new and very well packed. the watch came with plastic protector around the watch! excellent packaging by invicta. that should be the way how new watch should be packed. Will let it run for some time in the box before I can tell if the item is good. This gold tone is really stunning and irresistable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, April 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 6981 Pro Diver Collection Chronograph Black Dial Black Dress Watch (Watch)
The product is as I hope and i received it in a perfect condition, guaranties & manuals were enclosed with the watch.

In addition it was delivery on the stimated dates.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great deal, October 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 6981 Pro Diver Collection Chronograph Black Dial Black Dress Watch (Watch)
This watch is very well made and excellent quality. I collect watches and this one is my favorite. I also get alot of complements on my new watch. I highly recommend this watch to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thanks to Invicta., March 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 6981 Pro Diver Collection Chronograph Black Dial Black Dress Watch (Watch)
I love it! I look more handsome wearing this watch... I will purchase more of their products. Thanks to Invicta...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaa34b69c)

This product

Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.