Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great looking and attractive
a durable, great looking watch for a very good price.

This watch is sporty looking watch which is durable and reasonably priced
Published 12 months ago by Mohammad A. Dawood

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic watch, but white areas tend to scratch very easy - accumulates MOIST
The watch is nice, big, and GOLDEN. Everyone looks at my wrist as this looks like a 3k watch.

The bad part about it, is that when entering/leaving places with air conditioning, moisture tends to accumulate on the glass. This has never happened to me with other invictas, but i assume that because the inside is so big, it leaves plenty of room to accumulate...
Published 23 months ago by Jose Guzman


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic watch, but white areas tend to scratch very easy - accumulates MOIST, January 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 6995 Pro Diver Collection GMT Silver Dial Black Polyurethane Watch (Watch)
The watch is nice, big, and GOLDEN. Everyone looks at my wrist as this looks like a 3k watch.

The bad part about it, is that when entering/leaving places with air conditioning, moisture tends to accumulate on the glass. This has never happened to me with other invictas, but i assume that because the inside is so big, it leaves plenty of room to accumulate moist.

It is important to mention that this is not a rough usage watch, it is more like an office watch, as the top tends to scratch very easy (the part with all the numbers on the outside)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great looking and attractive, December 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 6995 Pro Diver Collection GMT Silver Dial Black Polyurethane Watch (Watch)
a durable, great looking watch for a very good price.

This watch is sporty looking watch which is durable and reasonably priced
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My review, May 6, 2012
This review is from: Invicta Men's 6995 Pro Diver Collection GMT Silver Dial Black Polyurethane Watch (Watch)
First off the benzal only routes one way uni means one it's not swerc down. None of the pro divers are that way. It does have Swiss parts. Some of you people need to do some home work before you shoot your mouth off
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not the best Invicta, Wrong description on Amazon Photo, November 9, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 6995 Pro Diver Collection GMT Silver Dial Black Polyurethane Watch (Watch)
I have 18 Invicta watches, and I am a little disappointed with this one.

The Photo on Amazon shows in red on the face of the watch "SWISS", It is not on the watch I received, it also has no mention anywhere on the watch that I received of Swiss Made, Swiss Movt, nothing at all.

The watch is supposed to be a Pro Diver, The crown is "NOT" screw down, Also the date magnifier is not needed on this watch the date is quite large as is and the magnifier detracts from the face of the watch.

I really like Invicta watches, but this one too me is not as nice as some of the others I have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars INVICTA "NEW" PRO DIVER-6995, July 26, 2010
By 
David J. White (Grand Rapids, MI.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 6995 Pro Diver Collection GMT Silver Dial Black Polyurethane Watch (Watch)
THE LATEST VERSION OF THE INVICTA PRO DIVER,GMT,IS IN THE LARGER FORMAT LIKE MANY OF INVICTA'S BEST SELLERS. THE 48MM-52MM BLOWS AWAY THE EARLIER 40-ISH MODEL. WITH A POLYURETHANE WATCH BAND WITH METAL RODS INFUSED IN THE BAND THAT MATCH THE COLOR OF THE BEZEL. PLUS INVICTA IS OFFERING THE PRO DIVER IN AUTOMATIC WINDING,GMT,AND CHRONOGRAPH. AND TALK ABOUT OPTIONS! THE DIFFERENT COLOR'S ON THE FACE, OR BAND AND ALSO THE MANY STYLES OF METALS USED IN THE BAND AND THE BEZEL. THE LIST GOES ON AND ON.SO IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A NEW DIVING WATCH, MAKE IT THE INVICTA PRO!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 6995 Pro Diver Collection GMT Silver Dial Black Polyurethane Watch (Watch)
Awesome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.