Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Watch!!! Very Solid!!!
When I took this watch out of the box, I knew it was solid. It is not a light watch, and you definitely know it is on your wrist. The chronograph feature is awesome. It also has a dial for the date and day. The dial is black, but, if you look at it in the right light, it has a deep, dark brownish tint to it. It is a very nice watch.
Published on December 4, 2009 by Joseph Frye

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Watch
Good watch, but I could do without the glow in the dark numbers. I am 6ft. 3" so I like the size of the watch. It doesn't look miniature on me. Also, the steel band and case enables me to wear it while I'm in blue jeans hanging out or I can wear it with a suit when I have a meeting. Very versatile watch. Easy to read date as well.
Published on January 27, 2010 by Revivalist


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Watch!!! Very Solid!!!, December 4, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 6076 II Collection Chronograph Military Edition Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
When I took this watch out of the box, I knew it was solid. It is not a light watch, and you definitely know it is on your wrist. The chronograph feature is awesome. It also has a dial for the date and day. The dial is black, but, if you look at it in the right light, it has a deep, dark brownish tint to it. It is a very nice watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic watch - Fantastic price., December 26, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 6076 II Collection Chronograph Military Edition Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
If you are moving up from the smaller case watches as I am, this watch is a great choice. I wear up to a 52mm, which is too bulky for some people. This is a sensible mid size 45mm that still fills the wrist with a solid presence. The face is a larger size than you will find on alot of 45mm, because of a thinner more conservative bezel. The large numerals, hands, and markers, are luminous light green, and really look good against the deep black dial. The chronograph movement is a plus at this price, and functions well. The watch keeps good time. Everything about the watch has the look and feel of excellent quality. If you like the style you will not be dissapointed. The current price of below $75.00 with free shipping is another crazy good Amazon deal without a doubt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great watch, February 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 6076 II Collection Chronograph Military Edition Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
This watch has been a beast. It says everything you would ever want to know on it, and its very durable. I have had it for about 2 years now, and it only has a couple scratches from when I crushed it against something like a steel girder at work. Very durable construction, and very heavy duty watch. Feels good to wear, and I get alot of good comments about it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good Watch, January 27, 2010
By 
Revivalist (Greenville, RI) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 6076 II Collection Chronograph Military Edition Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
Good watch, but I could do without the glow in the dark numbers. I am 6ft. 3" so I like the size of the watch. It doesn't look miniature on me. Also, the steel band and case enables me to wear it while I'm in blue jeans hanging out or I can wear it with a suit when I have a meeting. Very versatile watch. Easy to read date as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Invicta watch Military Edition #6076, January 24, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 6076 II Collection Chronograph Military Edition Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
I got this for my son who is in the Army. He loves it and says it is working fine, even when he jumps out of planes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Watch!, January 24, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 6076 II Collection Chronograph Military Edition Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
Nice Watch, i thought numbers were white, but they are kinda green... but the Watch is nice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.