Customer Reviews


952 Reviews
5 star:
 (508)
4 star:
 (185)
3 star:
 (72)
2 star:
 (59)
1 star:
 (128)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


384 of 398 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Should be More Expensive
I am very impressed with Invicta style and quality. They offer well-made watches at a very competitive price. I own seven Invicta watches and love each of them. They have the look and feel of a much more expensive watch.

This particular model looks almost identical to a Rolex Submariner. It is an automatic watch (if you don't wear it for around 24 hours or...
Published on August 8, 2005 by E. Moscato

versus
176 of 200 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Broken within 5 months!!!!
The watch mechanism is great, but if you're looking for a watch that will last, including the watchband, then look elsewhere. My watchband (all stainless steel) broke at the end and a regular watch repair shop cannot fix it. It must be replaced, so I called/emailed Invicta and their response was that I can PAY for a replacement. The replacement fee was 20% of the MSRP...
Published on July 21, 2006 by K. Yen


‹ Previous | 1 296 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

384 of 398 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Should be More Expensive, August 8, 2005
This review is from: Invicta Men's 8926 Pro Diver Collection Automatic Watch (Watch)
I am very impressed with Invicta style and quality. They offer well-made watches at a very competitive price. I own seven Invicta watches and love each of them. They have the look and feel of a much more expensive watch.

This particular model looks almost identical to a Rolex Submariner. It is an automatic watch (if you don't wear it for around 24 hours or move around enough, the time must be reset) with 21 jewel Japanese movement and has a see through back that lets you view the automatic movement. The watch has a large 43mm face and it has Mercedes style hands and Tritnite luminescence markings with a magnified date marker. It is water resistant to 200 meters (just in case any of you will go down that far).

The one pictured above has an oyster-like bezel (Omega style). The older (Series 1 or S1) model of the 8926 have a coin edge bezel like the Rolex Submariner. The bezel rotates. Invicta makes really attractive bands that have a nice weight. The stainless steel silver band and black face combination is very sharp and will never go out of style. I have an 8.5" wrist and the watch accommodates my wrist with room to spare. They come in the trademark yellow Invicta box with an Invicta pillow.

The 9937 is an upgraded model of this watch that offers 25 jewel Swiss movement instead of the Japanese 21 jewel movement, a sapphire crystal, an improved stainless steel band (even though the one on the 8926 is great), solid end pieces, a better magnifier over the date, a flip lock safety clasp and a large rosewood box instead of the yellow box that comes with this 8926.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


274 of 289 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Diver Watch Value, October 24, 2005
This review is from: Invicta Men's 8926 Pro Diver Collection Automatic Watch (Watch)
Invicta's 8926 is the dive watch that started it all - the watch that kept Invicta from going out of business - like other Swiss watch making firms did as Oriental made quartz watches flooded the shelves of retailers worldwide in the 1980's! For an overall look rivaling the Rolex Submariner at 1/15 the cost, Invicta provides a $100 automatic diver with stainless steel bracelet unrivaled in quality and performance. Let's take a tour of this diving watch and note the value and style of the timepiece:

Movement

The Citizen Miyota 21 jewel movement rivals Swiss automatic movements for a fraction of the price. If it has any weakness - it is in the small power reserve - losing it's mainspring energy with less than one day off the wrist. IF not worn everyday- it should be put on a programmable watch winder or manually wound. The second hand will not "hack" with this movement. A date (complication) window shows at the 3 o'clock position. It must be manually adjusted every February and other 30 day months.

Case

The 43mm (with crown) 316L brushed stainless steel case wears comfortably on the wrist. The case lugs are modestly curved to accomodate wrists of all sizes. The new model (larger screw down crown)l ooks elegent as it gracefully projects from the case with a scuplted crown protector.

The black dive bezel - unidirectional 120 clicks around - is scalloped like the Omega Seamaster and is a departure from older model 8926's which flaunted a Rolex like "coin edge" bezel. Under pressure from Rolex it was changed by Invicta two years ago. The black enamel bezel is very scratch resistant - the numbers clear and bold.

The Mineral Glass crystal is scratch resistant - but not nearly as much as a more desirable sapphire watch face (imprinted only by diamond) which could triple the cost of the watch. Mineral glass is less prone to chipping or shattering than a sapphire crystal. The display watchback is also mineral glass - displaying the undecorated Miyota automatic movement. Mineral glass backs are less likely to cause skin irritation than a stainless steel backed case.

A date magnifier (Cyclops) at the 3 o'clock position carries on the Submariner theme. The watch hands contrast wonderfully with the Invicta black dial. The LUME off the watch hands and number positions is modest - both in brightness and longevity as compared to more expensive dive watches. A "winged" Invicta symbol decorates the counter - balanced side of the second hand. An elegent "INVICTA" product name is embossed on the left side of the case. The watch is rated as a Professional Diver 200M (660 feet) water resistant.

Bracelet

The comfortable stainess steel pinned link bracelet is worth the price of the watch. Solid end links, rounded flexible brushed steel wrist links set off the polished stainless steel center links - all made to look like the Rolex Oyster bracelet. The bracelet's center links are the only part of the watch prone to scratching. The foldover adjustable double safety clasp uses pins as well. There is no wetsuit deployment clasp as found in more expensive watches.

CONCLUSION

Rated 5 Stars because of value and features, the Invicta 89XX series of Professional Dive Watches has kept the company in the forefront of automatic movement watch manufacturers. No one can touch Invicta in the $100 area Pro-diver price range. Fit, finish, design, value and quality cannot be beat. This IS the leader in its class. Those desiring a Swiss made watch with Sapphire crystal and heftier bracelet should first look at the Invicta 9937 for about threetimes the price.
[...]
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


99 of 108 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent First Watch!, December 18, 2006
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 8926 Pro Diver Collection Automatic Watch (Watch)
The Invicta 8926 is typically considered an entry level watch, or a "beater" alternative to other more expensive watches in your collection to be worn for everyday tasks. It typically ranks as one of the best selling watches, and provides a nice foray into automatic watches. [...]

First Impression:

When the box arrived from Amazon, I was pleasantly greeted by Invicta's signature cheese-yellow box. The watch was delicately wrapped, and packed well in the case. Invicta's instruction manual was thorough, and read like it was written by someone that speaks English as a first language. The included warranty card and polishing cloth were also nice touched. I have a small wrist, so when I first put it on, it hung very loose off of my arm. The weight was also unexpected for a watch at this price point. It felt very substantial. After a few minutes, I headed out to the local jeweler to have things sized for daily wear.

Cost:

Typically found below [...] is an excellent value. there are not many other watches that have an automatic movement and look like a watch that costs 10 times as much. Total shipped, sized, and on my wrist was just over $105. That's unreal! At that price point, if it takes a hit while washing the car or doing yard work, I won't shed any tears.

Case:

At 43mm, the 8926 is not a small watch. It's an excellent compromise between a HUGE diver, and a smaller dress quartz. I've worn it to the office, business meetings, and around town, and it's been comfortable in all situations. The size of the face in comparison to the bezel is pleasing, and of a fair proportion. One of my objections to the watch is the large engraved "Invicta" on the left side of the case. I'm proud to wear an Invicta, but the size and placement of the branding is a bit overwhelming, and breaks up the elegance of the case.

Bezel:

The unidirectional rotating bezel was quite a surprise. While not as smooth as the Seiko or other high end watches, for $100 the bezel gets the job done. The black silhouettes the face perfectly, and the white marks are easy to read. It turns well, and locks into every number well, while being aligned perfectly with 12 o'clock. I've found myself using the bezel to time everyday tasks, like waiting for food at a restaurant, and sitting on a conference call. Why not right?

Bracelet:

The standard Invicta bracelet is just amazing on this watch. The weight is so substantial, and it fits extremely well. The diver buckle is fairly easy to operate, though I imagine if you were actually diving with this watch, it may be a bit of a challenge. The inner link on the watch is highly polished, and immediately started to show sign of desk wear. I imagine that over the lifetime of the watch, the links would start to show some serious wear. The watch was also easy to re size. Due to my poor dexterity, I prefer to have a jeweler re size my watches. He had everything completed in less than 2 minutes, and also complimented the watch.

Movement:

Sporting the Miyota 21 jewel automatic workhorse, I've been impressed with the accuracy of the watch. I tested the power reserve at 36 hours, and it was still going strong. In terms of accuracy, it's tough to gage without "hacking" while setting the time. Over the last month, it's ran about a minute fast, which is not surprising given my daily wear, and my impatience in letting the movement settle. Only time will tell (mwahaha) if accuracy is a problem in the long run.

The trinite hands glow fairly well for about 2-3 hours, then become hard to read. I hit the face with my Maglite before going to sleep, and about 7 hours later, the glow was faint but adequately visible to read if necessary. It would most likely pass the theatre test, but it's a far cry from a high end watch. The hands are quite beautiful, and easy to read against the black face. the addition of the Mercedes style hand was also a nice touch. The cyclops is good, but not great, and is certainly not a Rolex. It's adequate to read the date, but nothing that will make people stop and say "WOW". Finally, the mineral crystal is also great for this pricepoint, but only adequate for the look and feel of this watch. Mine has yet to show any scratches, and I've been polishing ti regularly to try and reveal a hidden one. That being said, I plan on wearing this as my "beater" watch, so a scratch is not really a concern. In fact, the last sapphire crystal face I had cracked from a tough hit, so I'd rather have a few small scratches over a broken face.

Conclusion:

I would be shocked to find a better watch for under $100. Say what you will about Invicta, but for the money, the 8926 is one of the best values ever in terms of an automatic watch. I receive daily compliments on this piece, something I cannot say about my higher end pieces. To the untrained eye, most people thing you are wearing a $1,000 + watch. Despite the flaws with the 8926 (which are well documented), I'm still terrifically impressed with this watch. It's a great entry into a "real" automatic watch from a department store quartz, and is a good introduction into the beauty of a living timepiece.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


176 of 200 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Broken within 5 months!!!!, July 21, 2006
This review is from: Invicta Men's 8926 Pro Diver Collection Automatic Watch (Watch)
The watch mechanism is great, but if you're looking for a watch that will last, including the watchband, then look elsewhere. My watchband (all stainless steel) broke at the end and a regular watch repair shop cannot fix it. It must be replaced, so I called/emailed Invicta and their response was that I can PAY for a replacement. The replacement fee was 20% of the MSRP of the watch, which is $255.00 on their website, not including shipping! The warranty that is supposed to be one-year only includes the interior mechanism of the watch. It doesn't include anything that is related to the exterior, including the watchband. I emailed several times to Invicta, and I never got an email reply back. I am extremely disappointed and I thought I was getting a great product that will last. Next time, maybe I should invest my money in something that has a REAL warranty with a real effective customer service department.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The Budweiser of Automatic Watches, April 6, 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 8926 Pro Diver Collection Automatic Watch (Watch)
So let's say there were only two types of beer in the world: Budweiser at (...) a bottle, and fancy high-end Belgian and German small batch craft brews that cost (...) a bottle. Assuming you couldn't afford the expensive stuff, what sort of experience and value would Bud give you at its price point? To put this in watch terms, let's say that you are intrigued and fascinated by Swiss automatics but can't afford them. You have decided to try the Invicta 8926 automatic divers watch to see what all the fuss is about. What would you get for your money?

The Good:

1) The watch is generally well made and looks a bit more expensive than its actual price. The bracelet in particular is attractive and heavy, with none of the lightweight tin can feel that some cheap watches offer. Fit and finish is decent, with a few exceptions (noted below in "The Bad").

2) The watch face rather shamelessly copies the Rolex Submariner, an elegant and subtle design. It is easily legible, attractive, and put together properly. (I.E. the second markers line up correctly on the face - Timex and Bulova owners may be unaccustomed to this!)

3) The rotating bezel feels surprisingly precise and you can feel each click. (Note though this model has a "scalloped" (deep) bezel rather than the Rolex coin-edge (thin) bezel, so the watch looks like someone took a Planet Ocean bezel from an Omega and grafted it on a Submariner.)

4) A functional automatic watch that can be hand-wound. No batteries needed, if you are reasonably active, say walk at least for a cumulative hour each day, this watch will keep itself wound and will never need a battery. The watch can build up a roughly 40 hour power reserve, so you can readily take it off over night, though to hit the max reserve in a day, you would need to move your arm about a lot. If you are less active than needed, you can also hand wind the crown as needed. (20 to 30 full clockwise turns should get you up to the max reserve.)

5) Waterproof! I didn't actually take the watch 200m down, but it survived some basic swimming and immersion in water. The crown is screw-down (unlike some of the more "fashionable" Invictas) which gives the 200m water resistant claim some credibility.

6) Exhibition caseback - turn the watch over and you can see how the 21 jewel Miyota (Citizen) automatic movement works. Interesting for a while, though eventually becomes mundane.

The Bad:

1) The bezel is occasionally stiff and un-cooperative. Mine is always easy to turn when I am not wearing the watch on my wrist, but sometimes it feels buried in mud when I try to rotate it while wearing it. The illusion of wearing a costly luxury watch is dispelled a bit when bystanders see you grunting and cursing as you try to set the bezel.

2) Lack of AR coating, especially for the date bubble. Emulating the Rolex date bubble without also putting anti-reflective coating causes the 8926's date magnifier to become a "light trap" that bounces glare into your eye whenever you try to read it with a strong overhead light.

3) Crudeness of the hand-winding. When you do actually hand-wind the Miyota 8215 movement, it feels like the crown is connected to a (...) wind up toy. The tactile feel is stiff and clunky, and the little "scritch scritch" sound is not impressive, like a mouse chewing on a piece of tin.

4) Lack of efficiency of the self-winding mechanism. The 8215 has a unidirectional rotor, meaning with each forward and backward movement of your arm, the watch mainspring only gets wound once. Most other automatics, cheap or costly, have bidirectional rotors, meaning back and forth equals two winds, not one. The hand-winding option offsets this to some extent.

5) Does not hack - you cannot stop the second hand once the watch is running. That makes it hard to set the watch to a precise time as you would with a quartz. As you will see in the next point though, you shouldn't worry too much about precision if you own this watch.

6) Timekeeping - my 8926 generally gains about 17 seconds each day. This is an average, and on some days it gained more than this, sometimes close to 30 seconds. This is more or less what can be expected from the unadjusted 8215 movement, but in comparison to other inexpensive autos (more later) this is not an especially inspiring performance. It may get better over time, but then it might also get worse. I could get it regulated, but that would cost more than half of the price of the watch, so why bother?

7) Customer Service - as you can see by skimming the one star reviews of this model, Invicta's quality control is pretty dicey, and many of these watches come out of the box with problems. Others develop problems while under warranty. In all cases, no one has nice things to say about Invicta's handling of warranty claims. This didn't happen to me (yet) but the Florida Better Business Bureau site gives Invicta an uninspiring D+ rating with over 80 complaints received in the last year. Even under warranty, the company charges you to ship the defective watch back to them, charges you a minimum of $28 for a repair even on a virtually new watch, and according to many accounts is difficult to communicate with to the point where owners end up sending post cards and waiting months for repairs to be made. None of this happened to me, as my 8926 is ok so far, but be warned that you are taking some risk by buying an Invicta 8926, at least if it should die outside the Amazon return period.

8) Maybe a little bit too much like the Rolex Submariner for comfort. Invicta has not made much of an effort to develop an individual brand identity, but seems content to imitate Rolex. By wearing the 8926, you will be letting folks know that you like the Submariner but can't afford a real one (unless you can, in which case maybe you should buy an actual one!). Moreover, as there are many cheap knockoffs available for less than the 8926 costs, people will assume that you paid LESS for your watch than you actually did. Again, the quality is good for the money, but the shameless Rolex impersonating adds an element of lameness to the entire act of wearing the watch and undermines the good things Invicta has going on here.

The Upshot:

1) I like this watch - it is plucky, seems tough, and has a lot of value to it in terms of features and unexpected levels of quality at its price point. It is probably 4 stars in terms of value alone.

2) However... the rotten timekeeping, the many accounts of bad customer service by other owners, and the lack of imagination leads me to deduct a star. Invicta can design its own distinctive watches (for better or worse, some of their originals are loathsome) but they charge much more for them. At this price point, they seem content to copy Rolex and make changes as needed when threatened by Swiss lawyers. I would like to see the 8926 have its own unique non-copycat look while keeping the same price point and value.

3) Also, we have to end the hypothetical now and bring in some competitors. At the same "Budweiser" price point of the 8926, the consumer can get Japanese automatics from Orient and Seiko that blow the 8926 away in terms of quality, original design, timekeeping accuracy, and customer service. The only reason to choose the 8926 over an Orient or Seiko is if you want a Rolex copy or if you are rabidly patriotic and would not buy Japanese.

4) Per my last point, even if you are Lee Iacocca, you may want to consider whether ANY American company is better than EVERY Japanese company. Invicta is incorporated in Florida, but the 8926 is made in China using parts purchased from Japan. Moreover, Invicta is known for questionable commercial tactics (like tripling or quadrupling the list prices of watches so every watch sold is at some immense discount...), having spotty quality control (check out the 1 and 2 star reviews here), poor customer service (ditto plus the BBB site), and in the case of the 8926, not much innovation or imagination in design. If patriotism is your only concern, the 8926 will trump something like the Orient Mako or Seiko Model 5, but any sort of more objective comparison will leave the 8926 as the less desirable choice. Of course, at this price, you can probably buy one of each, which is what I did!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


44 of 48 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars You get what you pay for., July 8, 2006
By 
John A. Marrone "PaliBruin" (pacific palisades, ca USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Invicta Men's 8926 Pro Diver Collection Automatic Watch (Watch)
I bought this watch for my sons graduation gift. It looked great but after only a week the band broke right at the bezel and had to be repaired by a professional for half the cost of the watch itself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


43 of 47 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars often you get what you pay for, April 25, 2008
By 
Amazon Customer (La Jolla, CA United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Invicta Men's 8926 Pro Diver Collection Automatic Watch (Watch)
The invicta watch appeared to be a bargain when I purchased it, however after one day's wear the second hand came off and blocked the minute hand and so the watch stopped and I sent it back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Think about it this way, February 24, 2006
By 
Andrew Foote "ted underhill" (MIDDLETOWN, NJ United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Invicta Men's 8926 Pro Diver Collection Automatic Watch (Watch)
I Love this watch. I am a big bond fan and was in the market for an omega seamaster or rolex submariner. I went back and forth between the 2 and was ready to purchase a seamaster when I was in Grand cayman on business. I held off to continue research. I wanted to make sure I got the exact right watch for me. I wanted 4 basic things-Automatic movement, quality construction, water resistance to 200 feet, and timeless looks. Automatic watches are little technological marvels to me and I enjoy wearing them. This would be my main watch so I wanted something sturdy. I live at the beach and engage in many water activities and needed the watch to be water resistant to a decent level. I also hate certain watches that don't age well in reference to styling. Certain watches by Fossil and other brands look good for a couple of years and then become dated as time goes by.

I came across the invicta when someone listed it with the ROLEX on ebay. I did my research and decided that the invicta was my choice.

First and foremost, The watch is a clone of the Sub and from five feet away it is indistinguishable from the rolex. But don't mistake this watch for a chinatown rip-off. This watch backs up its good looks.

When it came time to buy, I thought about it in terms of cars. You can spend upwards of 300 grand on a Rolls Royce. You'll get a hand made car that has an amazing pedigree. You'll turn heads and be a member of an ultra exclusive club. You could spend 130 grand and get a mercedes S Class. You'll still turn some heads even though the car is not as rare as the Rolls. You could also spend about 60 grand for a Lexus. You'll get a great car, arguably as good as the Mercedes. I daresay if you removed the identifying markings and obvious styling giveaways from all 3, you'd be hard pressed to distinguish the more expensive car. I look at the Rolex as the Rolls in this comparison. I view the Omega as the Benz. And the invicta is the Lexus.

Now, I know it is going to be hard to try to tell someone who has his mind set on buying a 5000 dollar Rolex that he could be just as happy with an 85 dollar invicta. Just like certain people would never drive a lexus when they could have a Rolls. But thinking about it in these terms helped me make the right choice for me.

The watch is beautiful , is accurate to within 5 seconds a day, and is well-made. The movement is a tried -and true Japanese automatic that is used in some other very good watches.

I feel like I made the right decision. Try the invicta-you won't be dissapointed! Spend the extra 4000 on a vaction, or a used miata!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome watch... but don't be fooled by the, July 21, 2005
By 
David Eklund (San Francisco, CA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's 8926 Pro Diver Collection Automatic Watch (Watch)
Update: Several years late on this, but as stated by someone else in their review, yes there IS a manual, it's just hiding in the top of the box. Still a great watch 5 years later!
----

First of all, this is truly a great watch. It's stylish, attractive, and affordable. It comes in a sizable yellow "Invicta" box, with the watch inside wrapped around a small Invicta-branded pillow. Very cool in all - just search Google for "Invicta 8926" and you can read many rave reviews for the incredible value this watch is at ~$100 by people who know a lot more about watches than I do.

What I want to point out, however, is that the "List price" of $375 is misleading. This watch can easily be found online new at other merchants for $100-$150 (though the fact that Amazon also gives you free shipping cuts the price down $10-15). Furthermore, if you look at Invicta's own "Consumer Price Guide" (available on their website at [...]), you'll see the suggested retail is in fact only $225. So while you're getting what is debatably the best deal in the "classy watch" industry in buying this watch for only $100, you should be aware that this price range is not unusual for this particular watch.

Finally, you should be aware that, as this is an automatic (mechanical) watch, it won't keep time quite as well as a quartz watch. It isn't unusual to gain or lose a few minutes per month. However, it shouldn't be much worse than this, assuming you wear the watch daily (or wind it by hand occasionally). Also be aware that you have to wind it fully the first time you get it (either by swinging it back and forth for thirty seconds, or by winding it by hand using the crown).

My only complaint is that the packaging didn't seem to include a manual. The manual can be obtained online at Invicta's web site, so be sure that you do read it, since it does contain a few rather important tid-bits (like the fact that you need to unscrew the crown before you can pull it out, a fact I only learned after tugging at the darned thing for several minutes).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


51 of 58 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money, January 6, 2006
By 
bg "marcb" (New York, USA) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Invicta Men's 8926 Pro Diver Collection Automatic Watch (Watch)
I had this watch for over a year, and last 3 months it's collecting dust on a shelf. The auto-winding was not working when I bought it, so I had to send it to the repair facility ($15 s&h). After that it worked GREAT for about 7 months. Closer to the end of the warranty period it became not as accurate as it used to be, and precisely after 1 year it started dying at random moments. The cost of repair now is comparable with a cost of a new watch of the same kind, or even higher.

In other words guys, the looks are deceiving. Rolex it is NOT !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 296 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Invicta Men's 8926 Pro Diver Collection Automatic Watch
$315.00 $86.46
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.