Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect
Exactly as described, the other reviewer about the bezel is simply unaware of how it should work,, why shoot before asking
Published 8 months ago by Adler

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Jomashop and Invicta- both worthless
I both this product in May as a gift for someone. After 2 months time the hands on the watch began to malfunction and the watch became unreliable. I notified Jomashop, the company was supplied it, and they referred me to Invicta to return it. In the then asked for $28.50 in order for them to service the watch. It is reprehensible to me that watch would not even last...
Published 3 months ago by Simon Galapo


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, April 23, 2014
This review is from: Invicta Pro Diver Blue Dial Rubber Mens Watch 16133 (Watch)
Exactly as described, the other reviewer about the bezel is simply unaware of how it should work,, why shoot before asking
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice watch, June 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Pro Diver Blue Dial Rubber Mens Watch 16133 (Watch)
Bigger than we thought but that's the style, very nice looking. A great deal for all men. Wear it casual or dressing up, right for any occasion!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Jomashop and Invicta- both worthless, August 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Pro Diver Blue Dial Rubber Mens Watch 16133 (Watch)
I both this product in May as a gift for someone. After 2 months time the hands on the watch began to malfunction and the watch became unreliable. I notified Jomashop, the company was supplied it, and they referred me to Invicta to return it. In the then asked for $28.50 in order for them to service the watch. It is reprehensible to me that watch would not even last more than 2 months time and that neither Jomashop nor Invicta would be willing to take responsibility for it. Furthermore, the watch has a very she quality to it when held in your hands, and does not feel like it is a quality product. As for myself, this will be the last watch I buy from Jomashop or Invicta! If it was possible to give it negative stars I would just by the sense of being taken advantage of. Do yourselves a favor don't by junk!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Sweet Watch but...., July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Pro Diver Blue Dial Rubber Mens Watch 16133 (Watch)
This watch looks awesome and there is only one downside to it. The cover for the dial to adjust what time it is. This cover is big and bulky and because of that, I have a bruise on the back of my hand. If you can live with a little bit of discomfort, this may be the watch for you. Also, it is very large so be aware.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, December 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Pro Diver Blue Dial Rubber Mens Watch 16133 (Watch)
Extremely well made and worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars No more Invictas, March 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Pro Diver Blue Dial Rubber Mens Watch 16133 (Watch)
Nice looking watch. But! !! The divers scale on the bazel just won't budge. I sent an email to Invictas customer service in Florida to see if they could help. And the reply I got was that the watch was unidirectional. Had to turn it counterclock wise. What a reply that is what I call great customer service. No more Invictas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.