Customer Reviews


109 Reviews
5 star:
 (64)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Kathy in SC
This is a beautiful watch. I would give it a five star,but I have a very small wrist and having all the links that could be taken out it is still not as tight as I would like. Other than that is is a great watch. I would highly recommend.
Published on January 9, 2011 by Kathleen Warren

versus
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Nothing about it screams $995 quality!
Seeing the picture for this wristwatch, I really looked forward to owning one. Ordered it 17th October. When it came, I couldn't have being more disappointed in my life. The watch looks very much like a knock-off. Nothing screams quality nor the $995 they said it originally was. The so-called two tone that looks so much like gold tone in the picture is more of...
Published 22 months ago by Jayne


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Kathy in SC, January 9, 2011
By 
Kathleen Warren (Garland, TX United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Wildflower White Dial Two-tone Ladies Watch 0127 (Watch)
This is a beautiful watch. I would give it a five star,but I have a very small wrist and having all the links that could be taken out it is still not as tight as I would like. Other than that is is a great watch. I would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday present, December 28, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Wildflower White Dial Two-tone Ladies Watch 0127 (Watch)
Bought this watch for my wife for her birthday. She was very happy with it. Quality appears very good and the price was excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great present item, October 17, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Wildflower White Dial Two-tone Ladies Watch 0127 (Watch)
Bought the watch as a present. It came well shipped and within the specified time. The watch is astonishing and in excellent condition. It was greatly appreciated by the recepient.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Really Nice Invicta for a Really Great Price!!, January 3, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Wildflower White Dial Two-tone Ladies Watch 0127 (Watch)
Bought this watch at a great price for my Neice/Goddaughter! She loves it and it looks great on her wrist!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Nothing about it screams $995 quality!, October 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Wildflower White Dial Two-tone Ladies Watch 0127 (Watch)
Seeing the picture for this wristwatch, I really looked forward to owning one. Ordered it 17th October. When it came, I couldn't have being more disappointed in my life. The watch looks very much like a knock-off. Nothing screams quality nor the $995 they said it originally was. The so-called two tone that looks so much like gold tone in the picture is more of brass-copper tone and nothing near gold. The watch in the picture says Water Resist 50M, my own had no such thing written in it. I had to go back and check the receipt order that came with the product comparing it to what I thought I ordered and oh yes it was the same very one. This one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Watch, Great Price!!!, November 24, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Wildflower White Dial Two-tone Ladies Watch 0127 (Watch)
So beautiful and heavy duty. I continue to love Invicta every time I buy I buy one! I just love all their products and find myself buying them all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Mother's Day Present, May 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Wildflower White Dial Two-tone Ladies Watch 0127 (Watch)
The watch is fine, my wife likes it very much. However I am somewhat sceptical about the RRP of $950US as shown in your advertisement. One of my golfing buddies is a retired horologist, and according to him the price I paid ($70US) is a fair market price. In his opinion it was never worth any more than that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, December 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Wildflower White Dial Two-tone Ladies Watch 0127 (Watch)
This watch is my favorite. I like it very much, although it seems smaller that it looked online. Because i like small watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars It holds water as well as time., October 8, 2012
By 
Ron Berthelette (West MELBOURNE, FL, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Wildflower White Dial Two-tone Ladies Watch 0127 (Watch)
This is a nice watch, but after a quick dip in the pool, this water resistant watch is all wet inside. A bit disappearing and I would think twice about purchasing another Invicta.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not Bad !!!, October 2, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Wildflower White Dial Two-tone Ladies Watch 0127 (Watch)
It was neither very good nor bad. I expected more from looks as shown in listing. But it is fine, I am waiting to gift it to some gal so that I can get their response as well. Over all nice watch on this pricing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.