Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Invicta Women's 1209 Angel White Dial Pink Plastic Watch
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Crown the Empire Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
17
Price:$38.06+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 6, 2013
I love, love, love this watch. It is comfortable to wear. It looks great. It is a really nice color of pink. I love, love, love this watch. And, it goes great with supporting October's breast cancer activities.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2014
I was dissappointed in the appearance.
This item was not up to Invictas usual standards.
I have several Invicat watches and have always been satified.
This was a christmas present for my 12 yo daughter... and it looked like cheap plastic
Not able to be seen online.
I would not purchase this watch again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2013
Bought for a friend - this is the perfect watch for a teenage girl (and many others of course)
Invicta quality and style.... works great - weighs practically nothing - and stylish too!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2014
very easy to read and simple face - light watch so does not weigh my wrist down - such a good price i think i might buy another!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2014
Watch was great! I loved it! The only reason I gave it a 3 star rating is because it broke 6 months after I got it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2014
I really love this watch perfect color perfect fit you can wear all day and you dont notice love the price too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2013
Doesn't look good as i expected, was a lil disappointed since I thought it ws more pretty. Its okay though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2014
It feels cheap and gives you that impression but has worked well and wears well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2015
Product as promised. Good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2014
Pulse party has no cause
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.