Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful product and with the attachment of leather bracelet strap, June 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Women's 12632 Lupah Analog Display Swiss Quartz Brown Watch (Watch)
It's great in the products of some companies attach leather bracelet strap with the watch ,some in various countries around the world lack leather strap in favor of the model in his locally, and this Model Women of Invicta wonderful product and with the attachment of leather bracelet strap - thanks Amazon to provide a competitive price and reasonable international shipping, in addition to services featured Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Execellent, February 14, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Women's 12632 Lupah Analog Display Swiss Quartz Brown Watch (Watch)
Very wearable! I wear a lot of brown/beige/neutral with a splash of color clothing and this watch with it's different color bands fits the bill as an accessory. I have a very small wrist and at first I was unsure of the stiff band, but with wear it's no problem. For the price, it a no brainer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Product magnificent'm very pleased with everything, September 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Women's 12632 Lupah Analog Display Swiss Quartz Brown Watch (Watch)
Product magnificent'm very pleased with everything with the clock with the delivery with the seller everything perfect I endico to all who want to buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch !, June 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Women's 12632 Lupah Analog Display Swiss Quartz Brown Watch (Watch)
This is the best purchase, for a watch that is easy to read, that I have ever bought. Quality is 5star. The multi change of bands, is what every working woman needs, to change the bands it takes about 15 seconds,simple, easy. The watch bands are padded for extra comfort, no pinching or pulling on skin. The dial has a magnified crystal sooo easy to read, any over age 40 yr. you don't need to put on glasses to see what time it is, for me that is a big plus. At this price range, 55.00 this watch is a steal. I get compliments every day, I would recommend this for any age, would be great gift for any woman that loves to dress in today's trend. ( it also comes with a great extended warranty, Invicta stands behind their product )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT GIFT AT GREAT PRICE, June 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Women's 12632 Lupah Analog Display Swiss Quartz Brown Watch (Watch)
My wife love this present so do I........ VERY CLASSIC AND VERY SOPHISTICATED FOR THE MONEY I PAID,IS GREAT MY WIFE LOVE IT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A Now Invicta Lady!, May 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Women's 12632 Lupah Analog Display Swiss Quartz Brown Watch (Watch)
This watch is a very rich looking in color and style. I am excited about the interchangeable bands. The look is better in person.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice gift, May 26, 2014
By 
Farward (Hawaii, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Women's 12632 Lupah Analog Display Swiss Quartz Brown Watch (Watch)
Watch is stylish with clean lines. However it's quite bulky for my small wrist. The watch face is thick as are the straps, although I love the fact that the straps are removable and can be changed to a different color to match my outfit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Girl from the "Big Easy", May 26, 2014
By 
Anchantra Scott (LAFAYETTE, LA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Women's 12632 Lupah Analog Display Swiss Quartz Brown Watch (Watch)
Love it. Because I am a matchy matchy girl from "The Big Easy" , the bands are perfect for extending your wardrobe. Must have any fashionista.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bang for the buck, March 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Women's 12632 Lupah Analog Display Swiss Quartz Brown Watch (Watch)
Help my sister got it and she loved it. Those extra wrist straps will come in handy to fit different occasions or when the one which came on the watch deteriorates.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, February 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Invicta Women's 12632 Lupah Analog Display Swiss Quartz Brown Watch (Watch)
easy to read quality look and feel--changing wrist bands easy.really love this watch and great value for money.would recommend to anybody.--------ben
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.