Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Invisible Tummy Shaper Slimming Belt Waist cincher reducer
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 18, 2012
This product does what it says: It pulls you in a little and flattens your tummy. Top and bottom lines are invisible. Works well.
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2012
You don't get to pick the size when you order so you are sent any size they feel like sending. I needed a small and was sent an xxl . Additionally, the photo of the item is very untrue to the real color of the product. What I received as Nude is actually a yellow, dingy brown. very disappointing
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2012
It did nothing. To weak. Put it on and it dose nothing. Its not worth the money for whar I recieved.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2014
THIS SIMPLE DESIGN GIVES YOU EXCELLENT SUPPORT AROUND THE MID SECTION OF YOUR BODY IT IS MADE IS LIGHT WEIGHT MESH AND ALLOWS YOUR BODY TO NEVER OVERHEAT AND IT DOES NOT SHOW AT ALL UNDER YOUR CLOTHES
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2012
I returned it as soon as I got it because the size was wrong. I wasn't able to get another because I don't want to order again & it be the same thing given the wrong size.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2013
I think it is a good product for woman such as me who has had children and tummy is not where it use to be,I would recommend it to others to try as well!!
22 comments| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2014
Look nothing like the picture...cheap as dirt but costed tooo much... this needs to be taken care of, I got the darn thing and it said $3 on the tag. I felt so taken and foolish!!!! You live and you learn...and never again!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2013
I didnt grip my waist at all..made the extra fat show even better. I need to find another product that will do the trick until I can loose the weight.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2013
dont buy it, waste of money. first time i used 5 min later and it had a hole on it
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2013
This product is not a very strong of a binder. I wanted something with more strength. Also, states that you can order a S, M, or L, but there it's no where to input this much needed information, therefore the item that I received was too large.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.