Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Look Park Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$15.76+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 11, 2016
It's like if terrance mckenna wrote a 70s spy fiction. Very weird in a good way. The characters and villians are demented and occult, so if you're into that you should go mad on this gem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2015
It's not my revolution if I can't dance.- yank kfa ctw.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2015
A very odd book. Grant Morrison has done ALOT better. This book has some beats similar to The Matrix but it's very muddled and very confusing. Perhaps with a third or fourth reading you might understand the narrative more and more. But it's just not worth investing in since it's an ongoing series with many volumes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2015
I read this book twice and I am still confused.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2015
read read read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2015
I love Grant Morrison when he's on, and The Invisibles' first story arc is some solid stuff, even if it has begun to show its age. I went in without any idea of what to expect or think, and enjoyed where it took me. The adventures of a juvenile delinquent with a mad homeless guy on drugs in another reality is something you'll only find published by Vertigo. The second arc lost me a bit, mostly because I'm not all that crazy about comics that involve real historical figures and spend too much time wallowing in prose, both of which were featured in a major way. While I'd thought I was close to understanding the big picture after the first arc, the second threw me for a loop and left me questioning whether I'm really interested in continuing the series. I felt that Jill Thompson's artwork was a horrible mismatch. She was terrific on Sandman and has gone on to a fine career, but the light nature of her work didn't provide a good partner for Morrison's dark-hinted, deviant-themed storytelling.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2014
Classic Morrison!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2014
E$@uid903-fj3-9u 3uq uj fqjqfj0qf3jf3jf e0afjcj3 fAWJcs jx xcxxc qw3cj39jr4- t-9[jh 9jhF (S_H( H#$$T4th4t -qhf 9eh 9-dac9jh492 h9-f9vhjv. vdsv svfsd vw ev3 fqFJjf3jf e0afjcj3 fAWJcs jx xcxxc qw3cj39jr4- t-9[jh 9jhF (S_H( H#$$T4th4t -qhf 9eh 9-dac9jh49 2 h9 -f9vhjv. vd sv svfsd vw ev3 fqjf3jf e0afjcj3 fAWJcs jx xcxxc qw3cj39jr4- t-9[jh 9jhF (S_H( H#$$T4th4h 9-dac9jh492 hvfsd vw ev3 fqFJjf3jf e0afjcj3 fAWJcs jx xcxxc qw3cj39jr4- t-9[jh 9jhF (S_H( H#$$T4th4t -qhf 9eh 9-da#$$T4j0qf3jf3jf e0afjcj3 fAWJcs jx xcxxc qw3cj39jr4- t-9[jh 9jhF (S_H( H#$$T4th4t -qhf 9eh 9-dac9jh492 h9-f9vhjv. vdsv svfsd vw ev3 fqFJjf3jf e0afjcj3 fAWJcs jx xcxxc qw3cj39jr4- t-9[jh 9jhF (S_H( H#$$T4th4t -qhf 9eh 9-dac9jh492 h9-f9vhjj0qf3jf3jf e0afjcj3 fAWJcs jx xcxxc qw3cj39jr4- t-9[jh 9jhF (S_H( H#$$T4th4t -qhf 9eh 9-dac9jh492 h9-f9vhjv. vdsv svfsd vw ev3 fqFJjf3jf e0afjcj3 fAWJcs jx xcxxc qw3cj39jr4- t -9[jh 9jhF (S_H( H#$$T4th4t -qhf 9eh 9-dac9jh492 h9-f9vhjth4t -qhf 9eh 9-dac9jh492 h9-f9vhjv. vds v svfsd vw ev3 fqjf3jf e0afjcj3 fAWJcs jx xcxxc qw3cj39jr4- t-9[jh 9jhF (S_H( H#$$T4th4t -qhf 9eh 9-dac9jh492 h9-f9vhjv. vdsv svfsd vw ev3 fqjf3jf e0afjcj3 fAWJcs jx xcxxc qw3cj39jr4- t-9[jh 9jhF (S_H( H#$$T4th4t -qhf 9eh 9-dac9jh492 h9-f9vhjv. vdsv svfsd vw ev3 fq2 4J]-T49-]9JHG0-RJHRG]-9ENAVN]0VEBV]EB0VVV wvwrvvsdv...

vfsd vw ev3 fqFJjf3jf e0afjcj3 fAWJcs jx xcxxc qw3cj39jr4- t-9[jh 9jhF (S_H( H#$$T4th4t -qhf 9eh 9-da#$$T4j0qf3jf3jf e0afjcj3 fAWJcs jx xcxxc qw3cj39jr4- t-9CEWV[jh 9jhF (S_H( H#$$T4th4t -qhf 9eh 9-dac9jh492 h9-f9vhjv. vdsv svfsd vw ev3 fqFJjf3jf e0afjcj3 fAWJcs jx xcxxc qw3cj39jr4- t-9[jh 9jhF (S_H( H#$$T4th4t -qhf 9eh 9-dac9jh492 h9-f9vhjj0qf3 jf3jf e0afjcj3 fAWJcV s jx xcxxc qw3cj39jr4- t-9[jh 9jhF (S_H( H#$$T4th4t -qhf 9eh 9-dac9jh492 h9-f9vhjv. vdsv svfsd vw ev3 fqFJjf3jf e0afjcj3 fAWJcs jx xcxxc qw3cj39jr4- t-9[jh 9jhF (S_H( H#$$T4th4t -qhf 9eh V V 9-dac9jh492 h9-f9vhjth4t -qhf 9eh 9-dac9jh492 h9-f9vhjv. vdsv svfsd vw ev3 fqjf3jf e0afjcj3 fAWJcs jx xcxxc qw3cj39jr4- t-9[jWER V V h 9jhF (S_H( H#$$T4th4t -qhf 9eh 9-dac9jh492 h9-f9vhjv. vdsv svfsd vw ev3 fqjf3jf e0afjcj3 fAWJcs jx xcxxc qw3cj39jr4- t-9[jh 9jhF (S_H( H.

vfsd vw ev3 fqFJjf3jf 0afjcj3 fAWJcs jx xcxxc qw3cj39jr4- t-9[jh 9jhF (S_H( H#$$T4th4t -qhf 9eh 9-da#$$T4j0qf3jf3jf e0afjcj3 fA DVWJcs jx xcxxc qw3cj39jr4- t-9[jh 9jhF (S_H( H#$$T4th4t -qhf 9eh 9-dac9jh492 h9-f9vhjv. vdsv svfsd vw ev3 fqFJjf3jf e0afjcj3 fAWJcs jx xcxxc qw3cj39jr4- t-9[jh 9jhF (S_H( H#$$T4th4t -qhf 9eh 9-dac9 C FDVDSVDV SD jh492 h9-f9vhjj0qf3jf3jf e0afjcj3 fAWJcs jx xcxxc qw3cj39jr4- t-9[jh 9jhF (S_H( H#$$T4th4t -qhf 9eh 9-dac9jh492 h9-f9vhjv. vdsv svfsd vw ev3 fqFJjf3jf e0afjcj3 fAWJcs jx xcxxc qw3cj39jr4- t-9[jh 9jhF (S_H( H#$$T4th4t -qhf 9eh 9-dac9jh492 h9-f9vhjth4t -qhf 9eh 9-dac9jh492 h9-f9vhjv. vdsv svfsd vw ev3 fqjf3jf e0afjcj3 fAWJcs jx xcxxc qw3cj39jr4- t-9[jh 9jhF (S_H( H#$$T4th4t -qhf 9eh 9-dac9jh492 h9-f9vhjv. vdsv svfsd vw ev3 fqjf3jf e0afjcj3 fAWJcs jx xcxxc qw3cj39jr4- t-9[jh 9jhFdh (S_H( H#$$T4th4t -qhf 9eh 9-dac9jh492 h9-f9vhjv. vdsv svfsd vw ev3 fq2 4J]-T49-]9JHG0-RJHRG]-9ENAVN]0VEBV]EBdfh0dgdghVhdhddhdhhwvwrjdhwrgwergrrrgghjgvvsdv.

9-f9vhjv. vdsv svfsd vw ev3 fqjf3jf e0afjcj3 fAWJcs jx xcxxc qw3cj39jr4- t-9[jh 9jhF (S_H( H#$$T4th4t -qhf 9eh 9-dac9jh492 h9-f9vhjv. vdsv svfsd vw ev3 fqjf3jf e0afjcj3 fAWJcs jx xcxxc qw3cj39jr4- t-9[jh 9jhF (S_H( Hq uj fqjqfj0qf3jf3jf e0afjcj3 fAWJcs jx xcxxc qw3cj39jr4- t-9[jh 9jhF (S_H( H#$$T4th4t -qhf 9eh 9-dac9jh492 h9-f9vhjv. vdsv svfsd vw ev3 fqFJjf3jf e0afjcj3 fAWJcs jx xcxxc qw3cj39jr4- t-9[jh 9jhF (S_H( H#$$T4th4t -qhf 9eh 9-da#$$T4j0qf3jf3jf e0afjcj3 fAWJcs jx xcxxc qw3cj39jr4- t-9[jh 9jhF (S_H( H#$$T4th4t -qhf 9eh 9-dac9jh492 h9-f9vhjv. vdsv svfsd vw ev3 fqFJjf3jf e0afjcj3 fAWJcs jx xcxxc qw3cj39jr4- t-9[jh 9jhF (S_H( H#$$T4th4t -qhf 9eh 9-dac9jh492 h9-f9vhjj0qf3jf3jf e0afjcj3 fAWJcs jx xcxxc qw3cj39jr4- t-9[jh 9jhF (S_H( H#$$T4th4t -qhf 9eh 9-dac9jh492 h9-f9vhjv. vdsv svfsd vw ev3 fqFJjf3jf e0afjcj3 fAWJcs jx xcxxc qw3cj39jr4- t-9[jh 9jhF (S_H( H# $$T4th4t -qhf 9eh 9-dac9jh492 h9-f9vhjth4t -qhf 9eh 9-dac9jh492 h9-f9vhjv. vdsv svfsd vw ev3 fqjf3jf e0afjcj3 fAWJcs jx xcxxc qw3cj39jr4- t-9[jh 9jhF (S_H( H#$$T4th4t -qhf 9eh 9-dac9jh492 h9-f9vhjv. vdsv svfsd vw ev3 fqjf3jf e0afjcj3 fAWJcs jx xcxxc qw3cj39jr4- t-9[jh 9jhF (S_H( H#$$T4th4t -qhf 9eh 9-dac9jh492 h9-f9vhjv. vdsv svfsd vw ev3 fq2 4J]-T49-]9JHG0-RJHRG]-9ENAVN]0VEBV]EB0VVV wvwrvvsdv

Yeah ...it's that good!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2014
Very good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2014
This graphic novel is entertaining, mind bending, well written, well drawn, and deep. Grant Morrison is a genius and this is well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.