Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome product
this was a great product and made my lil cousin very happy for Christmas it was her favorite color and the glow was just enough but not too much and the material is amazing that it doesn't get sticky
Published on January 5, 2013 by Billy Krueger

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Misleading case
The case glows but has writing on the back of the case that wasn't disclosed in the product description! Don't think I would get a case from them anymore.
Published on December 26, 2012 by Victor A Napolillo


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Misleading case, December 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The case glows but has writing on the back of the case that wasn't disclosed in the product description! Don't think I would get a case from them anymore.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Purchased as a Christmas present, December 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Although the case does glow in the dark, it appears flimsy and I expect that it will not last long. Also it looks totally different in the picture. I was disappointed upon receiving it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome product, January 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this was a great product and made my lil cousin very happy for Christmas it was her favorite color and the glow was just enough but not too much and the material is amazing that it doesn't get sticky
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not what you see in the picture, December 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered this case expecting it to glow bright pink and/or at least be the bright pink color in the picture. The case came in a VERY flat light pink color and glows green. Either the wrong case with the correct receipt was sent to me, or the picture & description are definitely incorrect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not what you think it is, December 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i ordered this because it was one of the cheapest glow in the dark cases i could find. this product just proves the saying true you get what you pay for. first off, the case BARELY glows, second of all, two of the three pictures in the description show that it has nothing on the back of the case whatsoever. it actually does. it has a knockoff intel logo that says "faith inside". well honestly, ive lost my faith in the product and i am reluctant to order another product from this company. do yourself a favor and dont buy this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible Silicone Case, December 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The description of the item is totally incorrect. The silicone case does not glow in the dark. Also after using the case for 2 days it will look like is 2 years old. I would NOT recommend this item to you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I didn't get what I ordered!, May 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered a purple case, but ended up getting a white one instead. Plus, it has this awful logo on the back of it, which wasn't even shown in the picture. In addition, it is very flimsy and cheap; there is only silicone, not even a rubber or plastic shell underneath that, and the case falls off my phone easily. The only reason I didn't return it was that the shipping cost more than the case itself.
NOT RECOMMENDED.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Glow Case, May 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Iphone 4 GLOW IN THE DARK Case (Green) Silicone Protective Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I like that it is rubbery so my phone does not slip anywhere, and it glows bright after being in sun or under a light!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad, March 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Doesn't glow in the dark. Has a back circle on the back for the logo. don't buy. Trust me. sucks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really really cool, January 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A glow in the dark case is great and fun. I miss place it i can find it in the dark. Seeming I do so many times before going to bed I'm searching around trying o find where I placed my phone. Now I can find it. Love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.