Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable
Comfortable right out of the box. Make sure you buy some good boot socks as well for the best combination.
Published 4 months ago by Dane L. Ryan

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars made in china
I purchased these work boots thinking that they were made in the U.S.A. Nope, made in china. Red wings makes Irish Setter boots. I will keep them, I'll do my research next time
Published 4 months ago by Dieselpower


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable, March 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Comfortable right out of the box. Make sure you buy some good boot socks as well for the best combination.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars work boots, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are good comfortable boots.This my second pair the only compliant is with ghe insoles buy the red wing insoles
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very comfortable., October 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Most comfortable pair of boots I have worn in a very long time. Will definitely buy another pair again soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than expected, April 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The ONLY critique I can think of is the addition of innersoles for these boots. They are awesome.

Thomas Ryan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars feels good, March 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
EZ to put on no need to pull very comfortable 3rd pair.walked 4 miles first day of wearing them like them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Work Boots, March 2, 2014
By 
Moonbeam (Cleveland, OH) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These were for my husband to wear for work. He always buys boots in this style. This is his first pair of Irish Setters, and so far he loves them! He first ordered a half size larger, like his old boots, but in these he found he didn't need to size up to have a comfortable fit even with heavier socks for winter. All at a good price! Thanks, Amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good boot, February 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Irish Setter Men's 6" Work Boot (Apparel)
on my 3rd pair!! really comfortable boot. i do wear custom orthotics, so finding a boot that works with my feet are a huge plus. i work construction and wear them for a good 12+ hours a day, with no to minimal pain or fatigued feet. however i will say that around 7-8 months the comfort level of the boots do significantly diminish, but that can be said with all shoes that are worn on a daily basis. the boot itself stays in pretty good condition. the only other issue that i have with the boot is that it is made in china and unfortunately with my foot issues i have to go with what works for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good work boot, February 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They're good moderate outdoor work. Might be a little better if they were insulated. Still a good boot. Didn't need too much break in time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good boot for the $, May 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good boot for $$. delivered quick. overall very pleased with the boot, they are sized a little large, but that works well for me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good boots, good value, May 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
fit well, quality construction, I would surely buy them again. Good brand and good fit, lots of support in the insoles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Irish Setter Men's 6" Work Boot
$124.99 $114.94 - $129.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.