Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Iron Man: Armored Adventures Season 2 Vol 2
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars8
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$9.59+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon September 13, 2012
I love this series and this DVD has some great episodes on it. I have been watching this series and have to say that this season was a great one. I was a bit disappointed that there were only six episodes on the DVD when there are over 20 in the entire season, but I guess others will come out at a later point. If you have never experienced this cartoon you are missing out as it brings the best of Iron Man out and through great artistry and plot, you get drawn into the series, and they keep you there for the entire season (or at least they kept me). I highly recommend this season of the series and this DVD... you will not be disappointed!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2015
Good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2012
Hey I like it and that's all your going to get unless you have to put in more words which is rediculous!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2013
two problems:
1 - you can't get all of season 2 on one disc yet, so each volume only has 6 episodes, and only 2 volumes available (as of 12/12)
2 - Season 2, IMHO, is not as good as 1. We miss the adventures in the search for the Makluan (sp?) rings. This season has a completely different feel. It's not that it's bad, it's just missing a particular element of fun that we were enjoying in Season 1.

Also, our kids are on the younger side (K/1st grade) and Season 2 is "older," more scary stuff, more intense action, situations they don't really get, etc. The bad guy action is much more pronounced. We severely limit their watch time of this. I still think this
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2014
I know there are real live movies of Iron Man but there are not enough out there to satisfy me!
so I bought the next best thing which are Iron Man Cartoons. I give these episodes of
Iron Man Two Thumbs up!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2013
I love this purchase and I would recommend it to any one to purchase this item for their fun and excitement!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2013
Good toy for my grandson. He liked it.. Was a great christmas present for a little boy. Great price in it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2013
Redheads everywhere. It is great, way better and different than the movies. Aniimated like the awesome Batman movies. Not as good as Batman and the Red Mas, but hey what is... Iron man as a teen, team work, KO'd in every episode, not a spoiled rich, only super genius, brat, playboy none Super hero like Tony Stark in the movies. Set in the near future with other super genius, rich, techno - mages (Babylon 5) like villians. Great imaginative young writers, well directed,acted, drawn. I'm 29+ and will be watching more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.