Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Iron Men
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Iron Men Import, Original recording remastered

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, Original recording remastered, June 2, 2003
"Please retry"
"Please retry"
Currently unavailable. We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Editorial Reviews

24bit digitally remastered.

1. Iron Man
2. Jitterbug Waltz
3. Symmetry
4. Diversion One
5. Song Of Songs
6. Diversion Two

Product Details

  • Audio CD (June 2, 2003)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import, Original recording remastered
  • Label: Pony Canyon Japan
  • ASIN: B00008Z6MO
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,842,724 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By silentsprings on May 24, 2012
Format: Vinyl
This Muse recording is led by Woody Shaw and Anthony Braxton, also with, Arthur Blythe (alto saxophone), Muhal Richard Abrams (piano), Cecil McBee (bass), Joe Chambers (drums), Victor Lewis (drums). Just a super stellar recording. Super rare on LP. Japanese CD reissue is even rarer.

1: Iron Men (Dolphy, Eric)
2: Jitterbug Waltz (Waller, Fats)
3: Symmetry (Hill, Andrew)
4: Diversion One
5: Song of Songs
6: Diversion Two
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category