Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice
I purchased these for a friend. She uses them all the time. They keep her hands very warm, they look stylish and they are soft. Only downside is they tend to get dirty relatively easy but that's very minor considering how good the gloves are.
Published on March 21, 2010 by Mary E. Medlock

versus
0 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not White
Be sure to look carefully at description. It says Ivory, I missed that and plus I really thought Ivory was white. The gloves are an off white. However seller is great!
Published on December 9, 2011 by S.U.G.


Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, March 21, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased these for a friend. She uses them all the time. They keep her hands very warm, they look stylish and they are soft. Only downside is they tend to get dirty relatively easy but that's very minor considering how good the gloves are.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars snuggly sloves, December 3, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Had a previous pair bought 2 years ago from retail store. Love them but couldnt find them anywhere this year. Amazon to the rescue! Because they're Isotoners, a perfect fit. Warm fleece and a little more substantial for colder winters. Quick delivery, packaging good. Recommend.Isotoner Women's Stretch Fleece Glove With Microluxe Lining
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cozy, cute, fleecy and warm, April 8, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Loved these gloves. Lost one aleady though! I need those clips on my jacket that the kids have on their snowsuites.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really pretty and soft!, December 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Isotoner Women's Stretch Fleece Glove With Microluxe Lining (Apparel)
These gloves are just what I wanted. Beautiful color and seem to be very warm. I haven't had a chance to test them in super cold weather, but they seem to be great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Gloves, February 27, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good fitting gloves, warm, and enables one to get a firm grip on the steering wheel on a cold morning. Well worth the cost!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice gloves!, February 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these as a birthday present for my sister and she absolutley loved them. They are great quality and fit so perfectly. I am very happy with my purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not White, December 9, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Isotoner Women's Stretch Fleece Glove With Microluxe Lining (Apparel)
Be sure to look carefully at description. It says Ivory, I missed that and plus I really thought Ivory was white. The gloves are an off white. However seller is great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa9b4fa98)

This product

Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.